
DilwynY

36 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to travel…Love my Life…Live life to fullest !!

In her own words

I am down to earth person with good sense of humor and a positive attitude towards life. I love to travel and eventually plan to see many beautiful places in the world…love to explore new things..and I like adventurous activities like white water rafting, kayaking, scuba diving, zip lining,biking, hiking etc. I have sky diving in my list gathering courage to do it….I believe to live in the present and make the most of it. I go to gym 4-5 times in a week and believe in healthy life style, I do play tennis if I find a companion to play, I do prefer to eat healthy food than junk... I am very social person, like to hang out with friends, attend events meet new people share ideas learn something new from them, I am active most of the time. At home I do like to do my painting for couple of hours, like to watch movies, watch documentaries based on travel, some adventurous like out of the wild, or some based on famous personalities or regarding some interesting architecture and couple more… Strongly believe in one thing we have one life and want to live it to fullest. What I am looking for is a person with positive attitude full of life and a person to who is fun to be with, who likes to be fit and is health conscious. LAID BACK(couch potato) person is a BIG TURN OFF for me. Looking for a compatible person with some what similar interest, he can have his own interest or passion too. I would prefer someone staying in the United States it gets some what easy to know the person. If you too busy with your work and have no time to call up and finding partner is not your priority please don't send or accept interest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

South padre beach or any beach, Vegas, Cool coffee shop, good hiking place, nice sushi bar..good wine place.

College

University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like to watch adventurous series like Man Vs Wild,getting out of wild , Travel shows, follow other series like New girl, Breaking Bad,Prison Break, watch documentaries on Netflix. Listening to Miley Cyrus, Katy Perry, Lorde, Enrique, Taylor Swift

For fun

I love painting in free time you will see a brush in my hand..that makes me happy ! I love outdoor activities like kayaking, water sports, white water rafting, zip lining, playing tennis for fun, scuba diving, snorkeling, swimming,going to the gym.

Last read

I am currently reading a book " Magic of Thinking Big" , It really inspires you how positive thinking can attract whatever you want.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in God and believe is not bonded with religion.
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral