

49 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 25 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's Been Good to Me So Far...

In her own words

Thank you Joe Walsh for my opening line. It's has been good. Couple of bumps in the road but hey...thanks to good shock absorbers I made it over. I'm a wonderful, fun, intelligent, mature woman who is ready to find a wonderful man. I'm as curious as a cat (but a dog lover) who wants to always be learning. My latest quest is to learn to play the guitar. And do community theatre...all just for the heck of it. If you're a lover of life, fun to your core and enjoy spending time with someone who is the same, then we will probably click. If you live outside LA, we're not going to be a match unless you plan on moving here. I am originally from Kansas (Go Jayhawks!) (poor Royals--so close...) so I have a Midwest attitude that makes me practical but I've also lived in NYC so I love the fabulousness that a big city offers. I'm very social and often out with friends doing something fun like bicycling or bodysurfing. I do an insane kickboxing class twice a week which I actually look forward to attending. I love going to brunch, bbqing, trying out new dishes at home and attending concerts anywhere. Saw Paul McCartney at Dodger Stadium in August and must say it was the best show I have ever seen. "the wonder of it all, baby." My philosophy toward life can probably best be summed up with a quote by hockey great Wayne Gretzky: "I always skate for where the puck is going to be, not where the puck has been." I always want to be moving forward. I'm not big on getting stuck in the past, retreading where I've been. The world is big and wide and open. Let's explore it. I believe in karma, living well and feel particularly strong that the toilet paper should roll over not under. :) I recently opened my own social media agency so that keeps me busy but I am loving the freedom that is associated with having your own shop. So, if you love to travel, I have unlimited vacation days! Ready to kick off 2015, right? Let's meet and have some fun!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

One can open the back door by using his paw and the other understands "Walk" even when it's spelled so I've had to start using "promenade" instead. You'd think one of them could bring in a paycheck.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nobu--best baked crab rolls EV-AH Malibu! The Prada outlet waaay outside Florence (if we become fast friends I'll share the secret) NYC St. Barth's (a heck of a long way from LA but fun) My backyard watching the hummingbirds


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Love classic rock--my heart belongs to Fleetwood Mac. Just bought the most amazing book entitled "Canyon of Dreams" that talks about all the great music that came out of Laurel Canyon. If you're into music you will love this book.

For fun

I love going to sports events (love watching the Jayhawks play basketball) dining out, reading, concerts. I saw a ton of concerts last year and have some great ones lined up for 2014--Paul McCartney, Petty, Fleetwood Mac with Christine McVie.

Last read

Try to read the WSJ daily and I also subscribe to a TON of magazines. Fast Company, Vogue, Vanity Fair...the list (and reading) seems endless.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Just started my own social media company after decades in the corporate world for some entertainment heavy hitters. I now help brands with their social media strategy for reaching fans and increasing business. Nothing beats being your own boss!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral