

40 year old man | Towanda, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life every second of it. Its to short not too and when able, share it with the people you care for in life

In his own words

Okay, so...her it goes.. I don't want to write about me but I guess I have too. I am 39, not into games or drama. If that is what you are then please don't write. I love the outdoors, I have a passion for archery hunting and love to fish. I hike with my dog, Addy, every day. Unless it is to hot. Who I am looking for; Someone that has a great smile. Loves life, appreciates the small things in life. Doesn't have baggage, oh...that doesn't mean kids. I love kids. I mean ex husbands and boyfriends that still dictate their lives. I understand that they should be a part of the kid(s) lives, but they should not be dictating when I can and can't see you. I would like to meet someone that believes that love can exist. Someone that believes in compassion, understanding, communication, slow kisses, mad passionate kisses, hugs, smiles, walks, talks, working together in life. being able to keep the relationship exciting throughout the years. I want someone that is intelligent, passionate about what she does and believes in. Someone that takes care of herself both physically and mentally. Someone that can go out and have a great time. Road trips, sitting home watching a movie, going for a walk, loves dogs, and kids, can sit around a camp fire with just the two of us and be able to talk about anything or be social enough to be around groups of people. I want to find a woman that in 20 years from now we can look at each other and smile when we make eye contact. Someone that can be spontaneous but responsible enough to make plans and keep them when needed or be respectful enough to call when she can't. I am not looking for someone to be controlling. I am not controlling. I want to be able to discuss things and make a good decision for both of us. I do want kids someday. I want to meet someone that is career oriented, open minded, can go to a party and a bar and have a good time, but not every day and/or night. Someone that can exercise and take care of her body. Not just for looks but for her health. I want someone that has her own hobbies and allows me to have mine. Someone that can just lay in bed on a rainy day and stare into each others eyes and run my fingers through her hair and yes cuddle. I like outdoor shows/music, going to baseball, hockey and football games, and it would be nice to share that with someone. Some people say that I am looking for a woman that does not exist, I say I am waiting for the woman of my dreams and I will not settle for less. Why would I and why would you settle for a man of less for yourself. Physical appearance is a quality I am looking for. Lets be honest, that is the first thing we notice about each other. Then we learn who each other is. I am not sure if this makes sense to any of you that takes that time to read this. I seemed to have ramble on. But if you do have questions, please feel free to ask, I will be honest with you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

I adopted a dog, part beagle and pug. Couldn't have her go to the pound. She is the best hiking partner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite hot spot. It all depends on the day and where and who I am with.Travelling anywhere...sometimes the best times are the ones that aren't planned.

Favorite things

I am big into archery hunting and spend time in the outdoors....To put it simple, I ENJOY LIFE.

For fun

I am willing to try anything once I like cooking and to date I haven't made anyone sick, Ha.Ha. I like to canoe or kayake, mountian biking and sometimes just going for a walk and talk. Seeing new things. Going to sporting events and live music.

Last read

Why We Suck by Denis Leary. Funny but sarcasticly true facts about society. Oh. and the News Paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference