
calosb

34 year old man | Sandy Lake, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Somethings never change... most things ususally do!

In his own words

I have grown up from the bar scene and looking for someone who wants to settle down too. I still enjoy having a good time just not every night of the week. I like trying new things, and am not afraid of change. I am grew up with a dad who had the philosophy of if you ride it or drive it you have to be able to work on it. So I am always doing my own work on my car, motorcycle, or machinery on the farm. I graduated a triple major from Thiel College, and have a Masters from Slippery Rock. I enjoy my job,but could use less hours. That is one of the many reasons for the Masters in Secondary Education, but don't want to move away from the area again. My family is important to me and I want to be around my niece and nephews while they grow up. I also hope to add to the family and have them be around my family as they grow up. I also like to hunt, fish, and ride my Harley, so this is a great are for those activities. I also enjoy helping my parents on the farm and riding horses, and helping my nephews with their 4-H projects. I am pretty laid back, and enjoy most sports, like to shoot pool, throw darts, go bowling, and exploring new things.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Grew up on a small farm with cows, horses, and pigs at times. We usually raise our own beef and pork. I have had rottweilers and several other dogs growing up, and rotts were my favorite. I have had several kinds from iguanas to a ferret,

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Heinz Field, PNC Park, Console Energy Center, On my Harley

College

Reed College, Portland, OR

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory is my favorite TV show

For fun

Pretty much any outdoor activity (hiking, fishing, hunting/archery, snowboarding, horseback riding, etc.), I enjoy anything you can ride or drive (cars,motorcycles, etc.), Watching Sporting events (Go Steelers, Pirates, Pens, and Pitt Panthers!!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Sales / Marketing
Service Advisor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor of Arts Degrees in Actuary Studies, Business Administration, and Mathematics Masters in Secondary Education