
HoustonLivin

32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Heavily edited from my last profile......

In his own words

Heavily edited from my last profile... Depending on the day, I bounce from being stoic to being a goofball. My default setting is sarcastic and reflective, but i tend to play off of whomever I'm around - so I'm looking for someone whose default is playful, charismatic, thoughtful, and "checked in" to the here and now. I'm not into the club or bar scene. I work hard, go to bed early, and wake up early to either exercise or ease into my day before rushing off to work. I.e., on a Friday night, I'm never going to be found at a bar at 9pm. I'm home, snuggled up in a giant comforter, excited about lifting heavy things in the gym the next morning. I'm looking for a woman of substance; someone who knows who they are. Additionally, engaging conversation is 99% of attraction for me. If a woman looks like Kristen Stewart, sure, she'll get my attention. But if we don't communicate in the same way, laugh at the same jokes, find similar things ironic and interesting, not even Kristen would keep my interest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Other

I don't mind pets but if your animal either A) sleeps in your bed, B) sheds all over, or C) isn't trained, then you and I are unlikely to work.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Reno; London; my couch

Favorite things

Food, Netflix, talking about interesting things, working out, playing guitar, reading, movies, music, video games, having a good time, sleeping, etc.

For fun

I'm generally a home-body. I used to be really into endurance athletics and have completed Ironman twice. For the last few years I've been into weight lifting. I play guitar, read, play video games, surf the internet, etc.

Last read

Last read: The Little Prince. Go to books include: Atlas Shrugged, Ender's Game, Dune, Lord of the Rings, etc. Basically any good fantasy or sci-fi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Corporate oil & gas. Translation: I go to meetings and we decide when we're going to meet again. Telecom, face-to-face, or in another country; basically meetings are 90% of my job.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Strong atheist, and confused why we need the word "atheist." We don't have a word for "people who don't swim," or "people who don't believe in Santa." I recommend reading Hitchens, Dawkins, or Harris (or youtube them). Science ftw!
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm well read and opinionated...