Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lovesquared19

34 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Authenticity is sexy!

In her own words

I think there is more to all of us on here then what we can possibly fit into these little boxes, but here goes: I am mix of a free spirit and planner as I am involved in various activities. I love to be in the moment and have fun. I love to be playful and sarcastic and also have a serious side. I am a passionate person and I am goal-oriented. I love to stay active and love the outdoors. I'm just as comfortable going to the symphony as I am going to a dive bar or waking up slow and watching cartoons late on a Sunday morning. Sometimes I am a little black dress girl with heels and sometimes I am a t-shirt and jeans girl with flip-flops and sometimes I where onesie pajamas. (True story ;)) I like to change it up. :) I love to cook and I dance when I am in the kitchen. (Don't say I didn't warn you.:)) I like to read and I am a writer of various things. (Songs for music licensing...stories...scripts...etc) I love going to live shows, the movies, sporting events and/or driving with no destination and seeing what happens. I'm looking for a connection and someone who I "click" well with. Anyway, enough about me. I'd love to hear more about you. :) If you think we may have some things in common, feel free to e-mail me and let's see what happens. I hope everyone finds what they are looking for on here. :) *Much love* P.S.- Fun fact: There is a spider living in my car mirror. No matter how many times I wash it, his web comes back. I named him Bob, "Bob the determined spider". (OK, I think that's it ;))

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog and she is my little ball of crazy. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, any movie theater, Barnes And Noble, Any beach, Mel's diner, New York, Los Angeles, Downtown SF,

Favorite things

Playing guitar/writing songs, comfy pjs, fireplaces, movies, writing, exercise, making people laugh, the smell of the early morning, laughing so hard you cry, learning about people and their stories..

For fun

Dancing around the house while cleaning, hanging with friends and family. I am a sucker for a cup of hot cocoa on a cold night. Love board games, talking about philosophy, random silliness, eating out, cooking, live shows...etc

Last read

All You Need Is Ears,The Alchemist, The Life Of Abraham Lincoln, Billboard Magazine, Music Connection Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am lucky to get to do what I do :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Croatian, French, German, Scottish...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
LOVE is my religion! :)
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Radio/TV/Film