Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Brandi8049

36 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a newbie, so be gentle with me.

In her own words

I am new to this, so please be patient with me. I will, however, be upfront about a few things so you won't have to read very far to find out some key things that some people dwell on... I have short, deep red hair with blonde highlights. I am 5'4" and 118lbs. I am slender, but definately not a size zero. I have fine wrinkles, as I should for my age. I have two tattoos and no piercings. I do not have absolutely flawless skin, then again...who really does. I do not work out, so yes, there is some jiggle in a few places. I could go on, but I think that everyone gets the point. If you are looking for a trophy, I am not it and you can feel free to move on. I guess now I have to say something about myself...I am not good at this at all. The number one thing in my life is my daughter and my family. I love to do as much as I can with all of them. I want to have as many memories as I can with my daughter and with everyone else. I am well aware that life is way too short. When I am not with her, I am usually working. I absolutely love my career and find it extremely fulfilling and I'm amazed by the ones I come in contact every day. I am not very good at this, so if there is anything else you may want to know, feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I have been trying to go different places for vacation each year. My favorite places are the New England states and Disney. I absolutely love Disney and will never be able to get enough!

Favorite things

The music I listen to is pretty much dictated by my daughter. So whatever she wants to listen to, I listen to. Although on my own, I will listen to a wide variety of music.

For fun

I am pretty open to trying anything or just as content staying at home and enjoying the night in. I have to admit that most of my time is spent working or with my daughter right now.

Last read

I have never been much of a reader, unless it was required.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference