Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MrErikG

39 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a normal guy whole loves sports and stuff!

In his own words

I'm pretty laid back and can be shy at first until I get comfortable with a situation and then I loosen up quite a bit. I've had the same job for many years and definitely like stability in my life and prefer to plan things out but I also like to be spontaneous sometimes as well. I love to travel when I can and have been to Boston, Las Vegas, NYC, Washington, D.C., Los Angeles, San Diego and Philadelphia to name a few. Locally my favorite place to visit in Colorado is my dads home town of Durango. I've always wanted to check out more of California, the Pacific Northwest and Chicago and some Colorado towns I've yet to experience other than just passing through like Aspen and Vail. I'm proud to say I'm a native Coloradan and enjoy pretty much everything that the state has to offer with fishing and hiking being my favorites but I also enjoy camping and going for drives up to the mountains on a sunny weekend just to explore. Well I guess that's about it...I'm a pretty simple guy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I love all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Durango, the Colorado mountains, Estes Park, Las Vegas, Boston, Washington D.C., New York City or just bumming around here in the Denver area.

Favorite things

Family, friends, music, traveling, movies, my favorite tv shows (Big Bang Theory, Sons Of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, True Blood), Apple products, fishing, hiking and camping to name a few.

For fun

Traveling, music, going out for a bite to eat, movies, the outdoors (camping, fishing, hiking, etc), working out, surfing the internet and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Dennis Lehane, Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Chuck Hogan are a few of my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm born and raised in the good ol' US of A
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I'm smarter than I look