Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

punchtheair

33 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I could live in any era it would be the...

In his own words

If I could live in any era it would be the 1940s or 50s when guys were gentleman and girls were ladies. I don't understand how people live on cell phones and use credit cards to pay for gas. I don't even have Facebook, or even used an ATM before. I treat girls like I treat my mom, I still open the car door every time I give her a ride somewhere, I walk on the street side on the sidewalk, and I always carry the bags when we go shopping. I'm like most people, I like stuff and I like to do things, but in reality I don't need stuff to be happy. I've lived in Orange County all my life and to be honest I'd rather live out in the Midwest where I actually know my neighbor's kid's names. I have no problem sitting in traffic, in fact I love to drive, it's just no one really seems to care about people out here. You meet someone and you don't like 1 thing about them, then you forget about them forever. People don't have time for people anymore. It's lame. I'd like to find a girl that genuinely likes to help others, who is really big into the family gathering type scene. Someone who finds a $5 bill on the ground and gives it to the person sitting on the corner, just to see their face light up. A girl who still knows how to be a kid and wears her heart on her sleeve, a true romantic, as I think of myself as the same. Someone who can just leave little notes on my windshield that say thinking of you. Stuff like that gets to me big time. An ideal match would be someone who is honest with high morals, outgoing, somewhat active - you don't need to take Instagram photos of yourself doing Crossfit everyday... someone I could ride a bike with would be amazing, someone who likes kids and animals, a buddy to wash my car with, someone who will drink the creations out of my Nutribullet - even if you give me some gross face when it's kale, a girl who knows her way around the city, but at the same time can stay home and build a fort with her nieces or nephews. Most of all someone who I would pick first to be on a softball team with, even if we both suck. =) As far as getting to know me more, I think I'm an all around nice guy, who is really bad at first impressions for some reason, who is massively sarcastic when you get to know me, and likes to be creative, make stuff with my hands, enjoying the simple things. I like to call myself a pocket-leader, I'm not someone who will take charge just to take charge, I'm the type that if I see someone doing something wrong, that may hurt themselves, I'll go in and assist; someone who is struggling, but too nervous to ask for help, I'll be there. I'm not the type that forces people to do things my way... I give direction, and let them make the choice. I live a very simple lifestyle, but think and dream big. My ultimate dream job would be secret service for a high profile person's child. Not the parent and I'll tell you why. I'm sure all this kid's life they have been restricted with rules and no one who understands them. They'd be rebellious and trouble for some, but not for me. It takes a lot to build a special bond with someone who thinks they can't do anything. All they need is a friend and someone to look after them to show them they don't have to feel that way at all. It's all about relationship building and letting the kid know they aren't alone in this. As far as the little stuff, my favorite type of music is Post Rock (look it up), it's motivational and makes you think in any mood, but like all genres and will probably make you a CD to prove it (yes, I still make mixtapes), TV: How It's Made, anything on Discovery Channel... something entertaining, but I can still learn. And for movies it's drama, because I don't have any in my life.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

He's in a picture. Ferocious at the beginning, lovable after he gets to know you. 20,000 nicknames, responds to them all. Currently using "Boosh, BaBa and Buggie"

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

SGRT, any place where I can put a sleeping bag, the kitchen, inside my car (although I'll never sleep in it), woods/forests, places with a lot of trees

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Surprising people. God Is an Astronaut. Night time bike rides. Simplicity. Blankets. Dark Green. Sarcasm. Rarer than rare steak. Someecards. Tattoos with meaning not in oriental characters. Scars. Violin, Cello. Bioluminescents. All music, no joke.

For fun

Cycling, Tennis, Music (always making CDs for people), Zip lining, Gardening, Museums, Plays, (shame on you if you haven't seen Wicked) Photography (of nature/structures), Stencils, Digital Art, Painting, Hiking, Movies, Swing Sets, Driving

Last read

Bicycling Magazine. Editing people's reports, entry after entry of program log errors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Armenian. Don't compare me to a Kardashian. Ew. I'm not materialistic and I don't own a gas station, jewelry store or Mercedes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've never been to a church that spoke English. It would be interesting to tag along with someone to see what other people are into. I may not pray to something, but I counter with good morals and an understanding of others' beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm the idiot of the family... Pre med with psych for 2 years then decided to switch... B.A. Criminal Justice, B.A. Sociology, cert. Computer Forensics, use to fly helicopters