
Moonstar7877

28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for something more.

In her own words

I'm a burst of energy and pride myself on the fact that I carry a positive outlook along with me. Life makes me smile and that's what you'll see on my face very often. Type A personality- I'm friendly, outgoing, loyal, passionate, organized, bubbly, caring, nurturing, confident, a good friend and so much more. Although I am a planner, I do like to be spontaneous. My family, friends, and professors have told me often that I have a special aura and the ability to light up a room when I enter it. I'm extremely motivated, ambitious, and hard working. I love to travel (and wish I had more money/time to do it). Pool over beach- although I go every once in a while. Brunch on the weekends and Sunday Funday are my faves. I love dancing and singing. Kareoke=awesomeness. I'm addicted to the Bar Method and go 3-5 days a week depending on my busy schedule (as well as try to get some hiking in). My career is very important to me and I love it more than words can say. I teach two year olds and probably have more energy than most people you know. MAC over PC and full supporter of all Apple products. I love to love- whether it be my friends, the kids i teach or a new pair of heels. Love technology, trying new restaurants, a nice bottle of wine, productive days, birthdays, high heels, being creative, sushi/seafood, and much more. I'm looking for a guy who is driven, has a great personality and a sense of humor. Someone who is comfortable in social situations, honest, and likes to give as much as receive. I love a guy that can make me laugh. Someone who likes to talk and genuinely wants to know about my day just like I do about theirs. Someone who can cook and likes computers/technology definitely a plus. Yes, looks do matter... sorry. A guy who keep themselves in shape is also a plus. All in all, I'm really just looking for a good guy amongst all the deceiving ones.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I love all pets/animals except spiders and jellyfish. My kitty Summer is my loveeeeeee

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love all music, especially electronic. But honestly, anything goes for the most part. With of course, some exceptions. Anything I can sing to is always a plus :)

For fun

Going out. Fooooood. Festivals. Walking anywhere. Concerts. Flea market. Shopping. Melrose. Abbot Kinney (I wish I got out there more). Laying out by the pool. Brunch. Skyping w/ my bestie in Switzerland. Karaoke. Somuchmore

Last read

I really wish I was more into reading besides magazines...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'll tell you more later.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not religious... more culturally Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Starting my masters very soon!