Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LaSammy

42 year old woman | Rancho Bernardo, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-55 within 60 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gipsy Soul

In her own words

I was born and raised in France, and I have lived in Spain, Denmark, and different places in the US. I have been living in San Diego for about 15 years, and can definitely call it home now. Spending time with my loved ones and helping others are what makes me smile every day. I enjoy getting to learn about cultures as well as all kinds of subjects in general. I am passionate about all forms of art (photography, drawing, poetry, design, music), languages, exercising, health science, nutrition, international relations and politics, volunteering, cooking, fitness training, walking at the beach, hiking, travelling, and international films. I am a very positive woman who knows what she wants, and also what she does not want in life. I do like to laugh a lot and tend to be very sarcastic. I consider a man who is knowledgeable, passionate, open-minded, down to earth and with a great sense of humor, very attractive. A man who is honest and not afraid to speak his mind, and interested in other cultures is also very attractive to me. And yes, physical attraction and chemistry do matter! Yet, "attraction is beyond our will or ideas sometimes." Juliette Binoche Cheers, Sam

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Passionate about travelling. I have always been curious about travelling to new destinations, and learn more about different cultures and people. Brazil and India are on my top list as far as places I would like to discover

Favorite things

Volunteering: IRC, Red Cross, ADA, CERT Movies: The Fountain, 7 Pounds, Death at a Funeral, The Others Music: All music but country Books: Health, Nutrition and Fitness, as well as International Politics, History, Art and Poetry

For fun

Socializing, exercising (strength training, fitness, long distance walking, cardio kickboxing), photography, international films, cooking, modeling, volunteering, dancing, travelling, theater, listening to music (cannot live without music)

Last read

Brain Physiology and Cognitive Health for Older Adults FEMA Incident Command System



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Therapies Program Manager Industry: Hospital/Surgery/Oncology
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
French with Italian and Algerian origin
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not judge people based on their religious beliefs, but on their wisdom and generosity of heart. "There is no need for temple, no need for complicated philosophy. My brain and my heart are my temple; my philosophy is kindness." The Dalai La
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Relations, Politics and Business