
smileyj2rs

45 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I could talk, or not talk for hours............

In his own words

BIG bonus points if you know where that line is from! I consider myself to be a fun-loving, energetic, glass-half-full kind of person. Pretentious, self centered, materialistic, uptight and inhibited are words that best describe who I am not. Staying active is important in my life, but I do mix in the proper ratio of downtime to keep me in balance. I love cooking, traveling, being outdoors, entertaining, dining, dancing, making people smile, laughing and giving my time to others in need. I eat well and try to keep myself in good shape. I find beauty in women of all shapes and sizes, although women that take care of themselves are usually the type I am attracted to. If you are like-minded and would like to talk, please say hi!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Baja: Ortega's, Splash, Rickey's. San Diego: Turf Club, Sushi Deli 2, the Sofia. Soul Cafe in Buenos Aires (they have a dessert called the " James Brownie" Ha!), Downtown LA, Europe, Jamaica, the Yucatan. Crystal Cove state beach.

Favorite things

Sushi tops the list - a 30 year old habit. I STILL don't like crab w/ a "K" though. Live Soccer (Goooalll!), old blues songs that sound like they were recorded in a tin can, people that yodel, foreign flea markets, my 61' Caddy, and mischief ;)

For fun

Playing cribbage for a penny a point, days at the beach w/friends. Train rides anywhere. Angels/Padre/Galaxy games. Singing in the shower. Busting out an occasional 80's dance. Looking for things not found on the beaten path.

Last read

The LA Times, daily. The Prophet- Kahlil Gibran. My latest issue of Popular Science. Sherman's Travel, Cook's Illustrated. A Short History of Nearly Everything- Bill Bryson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Construction superintendent, since 98'.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swiss Canadian on my father's side. I'm pretty sure that's where I got my square head and diastema from. Straight Italian on my mother's side. Thanks for the big lips and olive skin, mom :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference