
SassyYady

35 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good... Just looking to make it better!! ;-)

In her own words

My friends would say I'm down to earth, have a great sense of humor, career driven, responsible, friendly, fair, honest and confident. Balance is key for me, I strive to keep a balanced lifestyle as I strongly believe that all extremes are bad. I enjoy spending time with family and close friends which usually involves great conversation and dancing. As I've aged (like fine wine - lol) I find that I gravitate towards adventurous and outdoor type activities, such as mud races, zip line obstacle courses (Tree Umph -- so fun), and fun 5K's. I love traveling and visiting new places! Just came back from a trip to Europe - 6 countries, 18 cities, 2 continents - =) But I'm also good with staying in and watching movies. I enjoy the simple things in life but I spoil myself with the nicer things too. I'm looking for my best friend. A man with good values to be my rock (and vise versa - balance is key). A man who is supportive (not referring to $$) of a strong, traditional yet independent woman who will do the same for him. I trust that responsible, respectful, family oriented, affectionate, career driven, spontaneous, social, healthy and confident man is out there. ;) FYI's..... --My parents are young, 54 and 60, if you are any where near their age --- Please Do Not reach out! Sugar Daddy's not welcomed - Sorry! ---I am Drama Free --- and I plan to keep it that way. :) Hope my FYI's did not offend you... just observations that will save you and me time!! =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, NYC, Barcelona, Greece (favorite travel destination so far)

Favorite things

Beach. Quotes. Coffee. Good conversation. Salsa Dancing (love it). Traveling. A clean house. Candles. Home Design. Movie nights. I could go on... =)

For fun

Meeting new people. Visiting new places. Music. Concerts. Spountaneos trips. Shopping. Comedy clubs. Social events.... I could go on and on... Love switching it up =)

Last read

Go for "NO" by Richard Fenton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Senior Account Manager at a Health Insurance Company
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I was born in Havana, Cuba and raised in Miami.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral