Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

aj3503

41 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there.

In her own words

I live a healthy and active lifestyle and am hoping to find someone who enjoys the same. Since I do most things in moderation, I also make sure to enjoy some couch time--usually with Netflix binging or a good book. Can you push the negative life stuff to the side and focus on the positive? Maybe we could work. I’m pretty quiet and reserved at first, but warm up quickly to people that I grow to trust. I’m also sarcastic by nature and enjoy witty banter. I do know when it’s important to be serious though! I'm a huge O's fan and have been my entire life--would love to find someone who shares my passion for them, or at least a sports team or two! I rescued a now 3.5-year-old black German shepherd in late 2013. She keeps me on my toes and I don't know how I lived without her. “Who rescued whom?” rings so true. I consider myself fairly cultured and well traveled. My dad was in the military, and while we didn't move frequently, I was traveling Europe as a child/teen and have returned to some countries several times. Italy and Greece were my most recent. I've also had the chance to travel for work--my most eye-opening trip was to Bangalore, India. I will never complain about US traffic again! I love my job but don’t live to work. It’s a means to letting me live the kind of life I want for myself. Sometimes I do have to bring work home with me but when I disconnect, I truly disconnect. I get a lot of vacation time and would love to find that special someone to travel with. I’m just as happy on a hiking trip as I am plopping myself on a beach with a good book. I've worked hard to get where I am today and I’m financially stable. I learned the importance of saving and investing at an early age. I only spend what I put aside to spend and don't believe in unnecessary debt. Live within your means and have a lot of fun along the way. Always. I live in Baltimore City. If you think that's strange and/or scary (I've heard this!) and just don't get the whole city living thing, we probably wouldn't work. I don't mind the 'burbs and would move for the right person, but the city is where I love to work and live right now. I'm a city gal at heart. Thanks for reading. There’s plenty more to know about me so if this sounds interesting and you think we’d be a good match, shoot me an email!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 3.5 year old black German Shepherd rescue.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Seattle, Chicago, Boston, and all the quirks of Baltimore Bermuda/Caribbean for a beach/relaxing vacation Mt Rainier, Glacier, Yosemite, Zion, Bryce Canyon for a hiking vacation Greece and Italy were most recent trip. Next up-Iceland

College

McDaniel College, Westminster, MD

For fun

I'm a lifelong O's fan and go to games as often as I can. I also love dinners out, happy hours, last minute hikes, and a good, long run.

Last read

I love to read and usually have my Kindle with me. Last book was Brain on Fire: My Month of Madness by Susannah Cahalan. I read Unbroken and Wild a few years ago and I'm looking forward to seeing both movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in advertising on a policy team. It's a fun job--no day is ever the same and it rarely feels like "work."
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm English/Polish, but many mistake me for Irish due to my fair complexion and freckles that I despised until recently.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral