
andyb61779

35 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for summer

In his own words

I'm sorry I don't have any topless, bathroom mirror selfies; I'm struggling to coordinate an outfit with my wallpaper. About me: I'm a clean cut, quirky, sarcastic, nice guy. I've never been married, no kids, no arrests, I can guarantee a clean background check and drug test--I used to coach rowing for a Catholic high school, the church would never let any unscrupulous individuals near impressionable youths, right? After fifteen years and ten addresses, I wound up back in Cincinnati, but much has changed since I lived here last. Riverfront stadium is gone, people go to Bengals games, Have A Nice Day Cafe is no longer the local meat market, and most of my friends have gotten married and turned into grown ups with kids of their own--I feel like I'm missing out. During the winter months, I keep busy as a ski patroller at Perfect North. It's a great opportunity to ski and meet new people, but I don't feel right creeping on someone who is bleeding from the ears and counting on me to help them--the same goes for my real job in a Cincinnati hospital system. During the warmer months (or when we don't really have a winter), I have a road bike and think about riding it often. I also enjoy rollerblading, working around my house, and relaxing on my deck, staring at my rich neighbors (TBS filmed a reality show at the house, it's pretty neat). What I am looking for: ultimately, I'd like to be married and have a family, but I'd like it to be with the right person and for the right reasons. I would like to meet someone who is educated, has a career, is open minded, and secure enough that we can disagree and not feel threatened. Communication is something that is very important to me, and a great conversation is as much of a turn-on to me as match girls apparently think pictures of their yoga pant clad backsides are to match dudes.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beagle, Abbey, who is the friendliest (and possibly hungriest) dog ever :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation destinations are San Diego, Vegas and Colorado (although I don't go to any of these as much as I'd like). I'm a restaurant tourist and am always looking to try some place new.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I like my dog, being active, and pizza that is not cut into square slices. I'm a sucker for 80's music and movies. I could cancel my cable, spend my evenings watching Rock of Ages and Ghost Whisperer on Netflix and be content.

For fun

I bought a new house and, as a result, have been spending a lot of my evenings stripping......wallpaper.

Last read

Encyclopedia Brown Gets His Man--I'm not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a database administrator for a hospital system. During the season, I am also a ski patroller.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, although "Cincinnati West Sider" might be more culturally relevant.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to mass on the weekends and try to be a good person. I don't really care if you go to church, but trying to be a good person would be nice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Miami. I still try to make it back to campus on occasion for a hockey game and to carry out some SDS :)