
cutewithbrains2

28 year old woman | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-33 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people are worth melting for

In her own words

I honestly have no idea why I'm single. I'm a nice girl with a good head on my shoulders. I have a good sense of humor. I'm definitely quick when it comes to joking around and I love to dish it out so you better be prepared to take it. I don't smoke or do drugs and I don't get drunk every weekend.I'm a lot of fun to be around and know how to have a good time. I am a kindergarten teacher and I absolutely love what I do. I love how unpredictable children can be and they're definitely teaching me as much as I'm teaching them. Some key words to describe me- honest, loyal, trustworthy, caring, giving, family oriented. A couple of my favorite things- my dog Bernie, shopping, the beach, AC, movies, music, Phillies, Flyers, coffee, margaritas. There's a lot of things I would like to do and a lot of places I would like to visit, so I'm hoping to find someone to explore new things with. “After a while, you just want to be with the one that makes you laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City, the Lobster House in Cape May, Myrtle Beach, Citizens Bank Park, Xfinity Live

Favorite things

The smell of clean laundry and Dove soap lol, coffee, margaritas, Mexican food, taking my dog for long walks, sailing, lying on the beach with a good book or magazine, eating lunch/dinner dockside, flip flops, pedicures, leopard print, Rutgers

For fun

I'm a girly girl so shopping is a love of mine. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and bars, going to Phillies and Flyers games, the driving range, going to museums, and being with family and friends.

Last read

I'm currently on the last book in the Fifty Shades trilogy. I haven't been able to put any of the books down. They're kinky, yes, but they also feature a great love story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral