
CocoaGurl26

28 year old woman | Darlington, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If God be for Me Who can be against Me? Love Family, Church & Traveling

In her own words

I am a go getter, caring, straight forward person! I give my all when doing something I really enjoy! I love kids, just don't have any. Love to quote movies and songs! Stay smiling! I'm here, so why wouldn't I! Love to take pictures. I'm most proud that I graduated from college on time and is now persuing my graduate degree! I'm grateful for my life, health and strength. I'm also grateful for my family and true friends. I'm hoping to attract an outgoing, family-oriented, beautiful spirited companion. It would be great to find someone athletic and who's a motivator (I struggle with the gym from time to time). I'm a home-body, but I like to go out every once in awhile! Traveling is great! My social life is normal. What makes me laugh... funny jokes, comedy specials, Kevin Hart, Martin, the kids I work with, my family, just random stuff I see or think about. I am most passionate about my family! I love being with them. I try to be with them as much as possible. I'm also very passionate about the kids I work with. They bring me such joy. We talk about anything, go on trips, etc. If I have something they want or I can get it for them, it's a done deal. They know if they need anything, I am there for them. I am very passionate about traveling as well. I want to see the world! I am looking for a soulmate. I want someone spontaneous, honest, loving, affectionate, and fun! I want a honest relationship (no secrets)! I want an adventurous relationship! I'm looking for someone who can make me smile. I'm looking for that special someone to be my backbone.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Favorite places: New York, Charlotte, Florida, Virginia and Georgia. Any beach is great to visit.

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I listen to R&B, Gospel, Rap, Country, and Pop. Some of my favorite artist are T.I., Mary J Blige, Trey Songz, Fabolous, Marvin Sapp, Marvin Gaye, Shirley Ceasar. I love cartoons and reality shows. Favorite food: Pizza, bacon and fries.

For fun

I love going to the movies, going out to eat, football games, basketball games, amusement parks, waterparks, lounges, clubs from time to time. I enjoy spending time with my family and going to church.

Last read

The bible is the last thing I have read. Read magazines from time to time. Hardly ever read the newspaper. Zane novels are great. Romance novels are a fav. Steve Harvey book is the last one that I have read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I work at the Boys & Girls Club part-time while I'm in graduate school
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Holiness
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree