Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Doc_Holiday13

36 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How about we take the scenic route?

In his own words

I live an unusual life. I have a job where I work a week on/week off so I have a lot of time for travel. But, I also have adopted my 11 year old niece about 4 months ago. We also just adopted a 1 year old lab/golden named Rufus. He has fit into the family very well. We are also very lucky to have the great friends and family to help us out. The women I tend to connect with are: witty, independent, sarcastic, edgy, intelligent, active, grounded, passionate, rebellious, fun-loving, relaxed, irreverent, adventuresome, creative, fit, humble, intellectual, complex, contradictory, obscene, mischievous, open-minded, spirited, liberated, nontraditional, positive, hilarious, realistically optimistic, whimsical, self sufficient, smart, wise beyond her years yet forever young, ambitious who can make fun of themselves as easily as they can make fun of me. Even though I'm a fairly laid-back guy, there are a few things that drive me crazy: Junk Mail Lousy Tippers Bureaucracy Dogma and convention Fox News Talking Points The fact I can't bring myself to use emoticons Strangers who call and don't leave voicemails and friends who call and leave voicemails Flat head screws Alarm Clocks Profiles with no pictures The fact that my ears are terrible earbud holders. Car Alarms. Busy Bodies Details, details, details The Religious Right Tom Bernard and most AM talk show hosts. Sleeping with socks on The extra yes/no questions at the gas pump. The Yankees Text messages with open-ended questions Being called pet names by a significant other Wannabe Masculine Truck Commercials. The locations of my keys Pretension Van Halen and the Eagles, for that matter. Slow drivers in the fast lane Duck face poses. People picking on the underdogs People who stop and yield to me when I'm jaywalking. And so I don't seem to negative, here are some things I truly appreciate. Freedom Airplanes Vice-grips A cold beer beers on hot days Waking up in Hotels. Shamrock Shakes People who wear bluetooths in public. Fannypacks Four-wheel drive in the winter Music that gives you shivers. Wearing sneakers and scrubs to work. The feeling walking out of the gym after a good workout and a shower. Making a stranger laugh. Belly laughs Pandora The internet. (say what you want about it, it's still pretty awesome) Nurses Fresh linens A good Italian Beef Sandwich. Sitting on a patio in the spring. Having a fine scotch with an old friend. Fires in the fireplace. Sitting in a steam room. Teaching a kid something new. Learning something new. Solving mysteries. Energy Drinks. When friends and families visit patients. My Bike. Ambivalence Third Thursdays at MIA A great stand-up comedian.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Acme CC, St Anthony Main, NE Mpls, Selby-Dale, Duluth, Taylor Falls, the MPLS lakes, Stillwater, anywhere with a nice patio. Favorite US city: San Francisco. Favorite Vacation spot: Goa India. Desired trips: Italy, China, South Africa, New Zealand.

Favorite things

Favorites: Alaskan crab legs, exhilaration, shamrock shakes, specialty beers, fresh sheets, sleeping through thunderstorms, malbecs, campfires, the light-rail, wearing scrubs to work, leaving the gym, snow days, play-offs in any sport, BBQs

For fun

Spending time with friends and family especially my niece, BSing at work, sports, home improvement projects, writing screenplays, your mom, comedy, chess, poker, politics, pool, philosophy, entrepreneurship, being outdoors, camping, auto restoration

Last read

The Onion. My favorite book is either Don Quixote or Siddartha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Internal medicine hospitalist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish, some Dutch and German
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I tend to agree with elements of Buddhism, Christianity, Islam, Hinduism, Mormonism, Paganism, Judaism, Shintoism, Scientology, Secular Humanism, but Evolution, now that's just crazy.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference