
SoMuchGiven82

32 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 31-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh and I'm all yours!

In her own words

It's quite simple really...I am looking for a man who knows how treat a woman. A guy with a little bit of old school left in him: respect, loyalty and honesty. Guys who treat women like they own them and speak to them like trash, need not apply!! I have 8 tattoo's but they are mostly hidden. I love a guy with tattoos but it is not a requirement, as long as you don't complain about mine. A sense of humor is a huge plus, I LOVE to laugh! I am not looking for a guy who spends his life in th gym. I am all for taking care of yourself and staying fit but I don't obsess over it. I am also not interested in someone who puts too much emphasis on looks. Don't get me wrong, there has to be a physical attraction but it can't be what ur interest is based on. It is way too exhausting to be done up everyday. Sometimes I don't feel like being in full make up and my guy needs to want me when I'm in my sweats lounging, just as much as he does when we are dressed to go out. Family is very important to me so I would like a man to share the same family values. I'm 100% Italian and I have a big loud family. We love just as hard as we fight. You need to be able to hang with the fam. My dad's a ball buster and my little brother acts like the big brother. That's enough about me...what about you? Drop me a line if you would like to chat = )

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place I can have a good time, a few drinks and dance with my friends. I do have to admit that some days my favorite hot spot is my couch..lol.

Favorite things

Nothing beats Thursday nights with Sons of Anarchy!!..I'm also a huge reality show addict..Its my guilty pleasure..I know I know..Yikes! and ANYTHING that makes me laugh..Till it hurts..that's the best!

For fun

I love goin out with my girls..and my guys!! I love muscle cars, sport bikes, racing, UFC baby!!..lol. I consider myself a guys girl..But I definately have a girly side!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the 3rd shift Manpower Supervisor for Estée Lauder
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference