Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles of Northridge, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't keep up with the Kardashians....I am the Kardashians ;)

In his own words

I am funny and fun. I like being on the move doing things. But I also like vegging every now and then but not too much lol. I can get loud when I'm having fun, I tease and make jokes and love laughing. I like having people around, chatting, talking, enjoying each other over dinner, coffee, at clubs...where ever as long as we're having fun. When I am motivated, I get anything done. I've got a strong personality and like people who don't take life too seriously. I am a hopeless romantic though and lavish my friends and loved ones with attention and love it in return. You'll find me on the phone making a sale, talking business or catching up with friends. I am loyal and tend to speak my mind. I don't like to hide my thoughts or beat around the bush. BUT I am sensitive as I seem to wear my heart on my sleeve. Therefore I tend to be one to get hurt easily but I push through and use my communication skills to speak up and mend things. I guess I am looking for protection, support, companionship and love. I am relationship minded and don't enjoy dating as much as meeting someone and getting to know them. I give my all, albeit too quickly sometimes, but I think we live once and there is no time to waste on fear.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ok I know this is silly, but I love Vegas. I am a realtor there too so I get to go there often but I also like to explore new places with someone special. I like to dance at clubs every now & then but prefer comfy coffee shops wih friends or a gy

Favorite things

Blue, Sushi, Rain, Orange Chicken, Gucci, Politics, Stylish one-of-a-kind things, Cher, Louis Vuitton ;-), Outlets, Will and Grace, Real Estate, SOCAL, Toni Braxton, nutty B&W cult films like "Mommy Dearest." and "Whatever Happened to Baby Jane?"

For fun

I'm very social and enjoy going out, spending time with friends, grabbing coffee and catching up, going to the beach, love music, concerts, quick weekend getaways, watching old movies curled up at home (with someone special) and Real Estate! :-)

Last read

Now studying for my Broker's License but last read Reagan's friends tease and say I don't read, I'm read to! :-) Mostly I like news and current events, fashion and entertainments etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Realtor. Licensed in three states, Cali,Nevada and now New York working on my Broker's License and eventually do Real Estate Law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference