

33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Are you in?

In his own words

There shall not be middle ground between us. If we meet, we silently become eternal lovers in name of our common passion for the art of living a life influenced by the arts and progressive thinking or, we simply pretend we've had a great conversation over a good glass of wine then our ways split. It is about how passionate and convinced you are that there is more than just work hard and enjoy music, art, wine, travel, adventure, friends, social, private to just say “been there done that”: no, I just don't live to say “been there done that”, I've never had, I never will. I live to experience it and I live to make sure it leaves a mark in me for the rest of my life, whether it's opening a bottle of champagne with a sword, listening to a record or petting an animal. Fly over mediocrity but wink at it when it's beneficial: that is the art of my living; do you get it? Are you in?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

sorry no reptile friendly

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere with a peculiar view of the town at sunset and / or when grey; my front porch listening to a new record and sipping beer from a can; NY, SF, Seattle, Victoria British Columbia, Sicily in the summer, Berlin, Florence Italy, Cape Verde etc etc

Favorite things

music is my biggest passion, i play it, i surgically section it, i listen to it, i see it guiding me to answers, i read it i write it i explore its social roots learning, red wine, writing endless pages off of random thoughts, talks on geopolitics

For fun

Music Concerts; Movies; Clubs; Hikes; going through countries on a motorcycle; play and listen to music, art exhibit, volunteering, tutoring lots more but usually they come out inspired by my feelings on the moment

Last read

Fear of Music of the 33 1/3 series of books Pulp 20 Love Poems and a song of despair (2nd time reading it)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Naval Engineer and semi pro musician
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian born, half Tuscan half Sicilian, grew up in Western Africa (age 2 - 9) and South America / Singapore (age 9 - 13).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
CAL Berkeley