
Christen3891

31 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's No Crying In Baseball.

In her own words

Who am I: I am an outgoing person who is great with spur of the moment plans. I don't like drama-- I'm sure many girls says this, but you'll just have to trust me for now. I can be a bit silly sometimes and enjoy that most about myself. Honest and trustworthy is a must. I work very hard and have plenty achievable goals set. I was involved at a 4-H camp in Pinecrest Ca. for many years, first as a camper then all the way up to being director of the camp. I love the challenge and humor in working with kids. I like a challenge both mentally and physically. I would not describe myself as fragile. I find sarcasm to be hilarious. I am not afraid to get dirty working or playing but do like to clean up into a dress and heels. I'm not the type to bug a guy if he's out with his buddies, I'm confident and patient enough to see you when you get back. I like to flirt and have some mindless chatter at times but don't care for having text messages as a main form of communication. Common sense in a big deal for me.. there are people who are really smart and successful but surprise me with how they manage day to day life. I was born/raised in Modesto Ca and i enjoy traveling back to visit my family and friends often. I really like Reno but am not set on needing to stay.. so we'll see where this goes. Hobbies/interest: I love game nights with friends and/or family. Sports(1. I'd rather participate 2. Go to the live events. 3. watch on tv) My list of activities include: snowboarding, wakeboarding, volleyball, softball, skydiving, bungee jumping, surfing(only once so far in Costa Rica but need to work more on this) camping, indoor rock climbing, boxing, rollerblading, theater(#1 is Les Miserables), hiking, dancing, run 5Ks, exercise. I've traveled to London, Paris, and Costa Rica..... so far. I've been to Burningman once and loved it. I genuinely love to go to the movies, even if only by myself. My favorite place to be at is my family's cabin- friends, family, a loud event, or a quite weekend-- i can't get enough! Who am i looking for: I want a man that is confident in who he is and what his needs are. I want him to know what works and doesn't work for himself and makes life choices accordingly. A man that works hard for the people he cares about including both his friends as well as his family. Someone who is adventurous and playful. I want someone who isn't afraid to get their hands dirty, willing to be around new people places, and would love to travel. I want a man that plans to be the couple still together 50 years from now. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

St. James, Silver Peak, Freshies, Mr. T's Rotisserie Tahoe, My cabin!, Disneyland, Portland,California, London, Paris

Favorite things

Garth Brooks, music from the 60s, dancing, full moon, movies, homemade spaghetti, The Big Bang Theory, thunder & lightening storms, Icecream, an open fire, sleeping in, game nights, Broadway plays/musicals..

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey (all of them... begin eye rolling), Hunger Games, The Gatecrasher, My Sister's Keeper, Safe Haven, Emily Griffin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference