Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dreamer1489

43 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is, What it is-

In her own words

I'm not the prettiest, smartest or the richest, But I am happy, funny, outgoing, Intelligent, honest, and caring about myself and others. I enjoy a lot of things from hopping in the car and heading to the Keys for the day, or staying at home watching a movie. I have traveled to Europe several times, would love to travel the world- I'm up for trying new and exciting things- zip-lining in South America is for sure on the Bucket List- have been a cosmetologist for 22 years, and I am passionate about my work... Work full time in a salon making people beautiful all day and yapping. My father said you will never work a day in your life if you love your job- I now understand what he meant- I like to talk ,so...? Was married for close to 9 years and seperated for 7 months.. and at this time, I would like to meet people that share the same interests in life, a best friend, a partner that wants one to suceed and not drag one down.. Who is secure in himself and knows how to trust. Not interested in jealousy nor drama. With so many of my clients telling me their stories about match.com, I decided to check it out. So what is it I am looking for... Friends first.. a person who is Nice, Honest, Intelligent, Caring, Balanced, Funny, Responsible, Adventurous, keeps everything in moderation and lives each day to the fullest .. I'm a free spirited person that likes to laugh and wants to live, laugh and just take what life has to offer, and learn each day something new.. My pictures look so serious but do not let them fool you .. But hey it's me. Nothing Butter coated.. Have fun Shopping-

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little 4 lb Chihuahua named Monkie -

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mercato In Naples- Key West- Beach Place- Aruba's- I lived over in Naples for the last 4 years.. Still looking for Hot Spots-

Favorite things

Life Would be a Mistake Without Music- Food- Shopping- Shoes- Perfume- My Monkie Girl- Friends- Family- Conversation - The Nightlife- Santa Claus - Shoes- Life- Movies- Comedy- Etc...

For fun

Traveling- Amusement Parks- Roller Coasters- Movies- Shopping- Eating Ethnic Food - Road Trips- The Keys- NBA games- Music- Dancing and Drinks- So Much More......

Last read

Reading- 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Hair Stylist- Barber- Cosmetologist - 22 years
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college