Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sound1k

29 year old man | Sun Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Experiences are better shared.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Juan. I work hard, I do right by others, I love my family, and love my friends just as equally. I'm the type of person who goes above and beyond for the ones I care about. I love my Job! I get to travel and it makes me a great living. I love going out as much as I love staying in. It can be a nice steak dinner either at home or at a nice restaurant. I really enjoy the outdoors. Hiking is a ritual for me and so is working out. I do as much of both as possible. Very passionate about my interests. I like sharing those interests as much as possible, to spread the fun you know :) No lie, I am kind of a dork haha, but hey! I think us dorks are a barrel of laughs and fun. I'm always thinking of fun creative things to do. I'm huge on sports. Top 3: Football, hockey, baseball. I used to play softball, still do once and awhile, but my work got in the way too much so I'm on hiatus :) I'm basically looking for someone I can have a great time with. I want someone who wants everything and is happy with the small important things. I'm a go get her so, it would be nice if my gal goes and gets as well haha. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, fun, likes sports and sporting events, camping, and might want to play some video games once and a while. I like to cook, but hate doing it alone. It's such a pain to cook for 1. I like learning new things and love to be shown them as well. All in all I think I'm a pretty well rounded cat. I'm easy to get along with and I'm basically looking for the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Yosemite, Seattle, San Fransisco, Napa Valley. Just to name a few.

Favorite things

Love comedy so Family Guy, American Dad, Movies: Star Wars, Nightmare Before Christmas, I love you Man Music: Foo Fighters, Queens of the Stone Age, Beck, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Deadmau5, Kaskade, Aforjack. I like all but Country

For fun

I enjoy a lot of different things. Here's a few: Movies, sporting events, music, camping, fishing, video games, and really anything I can have a great time doing and sharing an experience with.

Last read

Just began trying to read more so. World War Z, Hunger games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a sound technician for many type of events.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in God, but I don't belong to any church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference