
HollyJean11

27 year old woman | Wixom, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Die hard Cleveland Indians fan on a quest to visit all 30 MLB parks!

In her own words

Hi there! I moved to Michigan in October from Cleveland because of my job so I’m very new to the area and would love to meet new people! Some basic things to know about me.... I love coffee. I’m a newish runner and LOVE running and doing races, probably my favorite hobby. Also, I love baseball—absolute favorite sport, hands down. I would gladly go to a game alone if I had to—and I have in the past—because I love it that much. But I’m a born and raised Indians fan, always will be! Football is also great, and of course I’m a Browns fan, even when we suck! I’ll choose beer over wine at a restaurant, or just in my living room after work—I’m partial to craft/local beer with good flavor. I also love food and I’m not afraid to try new things. I travel whenever I can and love going on adventures. I love to sing, especially in the car. I believe that random acts of kindness can change the world. I’m a Christian and love God, and while it doesn’t consume my whole life, my faith is really important to me. I take pictures a lot, and I’m not ashamed of it. I have a really close family, both immediate and extended, so not living 5 minutes from them anymore is tough. And like I said, I just moved to the area so I’m still trying to meet people, try new things, and figure out what’s fun around here! Would love to meet up for coffee or a drink and get to know you—unless you’re a Tigers fan, because obviously we could never even be friends. Ever. (Kidding…did I mention I like to laugh?! What good is life without laughter?!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops are always good. I love finding new places to eat and love trying new things! Not really into the bar scene anymore but I don't mind it. Excited to explore more of Michigan!

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music--big theater geek and love Broadway and singing. I love to laugh! I'm not picky, but my favorite food is BBQ and ice cream. I also love to run!

For fun

I love movies and music/singing, and I love Cleveland sports, mainly baseball! I hang out with my friends and family a lot when I am back in Ohio. I don't know many people in Michigan besides my co-workers, but I've had fun exploring the area so far.

Last read

Can't remember, but I have a lot of things on my Kindle ready to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Marketing Coordinator for a retirement community in Avon Lake.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference