
kentucky5754

48 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
In no particular order: I choose to live in...

In her own words

In no particular order: I choose to live in the city because I love urban life. I love living close to work and being near all the great neighborhoods of Baltimore city. I like to spend time with my children (they're in their twenties now), but I also like to spend time with my friends. I have friends here in town, throughout the US and Europe, and I love to visit them. I love road trips and interesting, off-beat places, but I don't like traveling alone. If I don't have a companion, I'd rather be at home gardening, reading, doing yoga, hanging out with my family, and/or cooking. Oh, and I speak Russian fluently. I love a sarcastic, dry sense of humor. I LOVE to laugh. I examine my life on a regular basis and I spend a lot of time thinking about the impact of my choices on people and the world around me. I consider myself very intelligent, although I do not require my partner to have a PhD. But you have to be smart, otherwise it just won't work. I would prefer someone who has raised kids, so that they'll understand that it's the best, and yet hardest job any person could ever have. I want someone who treats the people closest to him with love, respect and humility. I was raised Catholic, but I have been agnostic my whole adult life. I have been with the same company for over 16 years and am very successful and make a good living. And yet I drive an old, but reliable car, I live in a modest house in a nice, but not pretentious neighborhood in Baltimore city, and I am known to be frugal, and yet generous when it's appropriate. Money to me does not mean owning expensive things, but freedom from worry. I like my alone time, but I don't want to be alone the rest of my life. I am very much looking forward to meeting someone who is like-minded.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have a toy fox terrier and a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but not alone. I'll go just about anywhere with a compatible traveler. So if there's no one to travel with, I'd rather be at home hanging out with my kids or cooking, or working in the yard, or all of the above.

For fun

LOVE movies. Exercise is a must, even if it's just a walk around the lake. Gardening, yoga, reading, hanging out with friends.

Last read

Favorite authors: Bill Bryson (Walk in the Woods..), David Sedaris (Me Talk Pretty One Day...), Atul Gawande (Complications), James Herriot (All Creatures Great & Small...). Huge fan of Tudor History. Not a fan of fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a headhunter.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral