
persona1987

27 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Reality leaves a lot to the imagination

In his own words

I'm someone who is constantly finding new things to do and who is looking to experience what the world has to offer: I can be hiking up the Monadnock Trail in New Hampshire on a sunny morning one weekend, wandering around the latest provocative exhibit at the Institute of Contemporary Art/Boston the next weekend, and staying at home watching documentaries on Netflix on another weekend. I participated in the Warrior Dash 5k last year and I'm planning on participating in the Color Run 5K this summer. It’s all about making good use of your free time in order to temporarily break away from routine and try new things! When I have time to travel I try to visit a new city every year. Most recently I visited Budapest in October and I had a great time; the city deserves every bit of recognition it receives for its amazing architecture. When I travel I always try to stop by the local art and science museums since every museum is unique. When traveling abroad I enjoy observing the quirky little differences between cultures and learning to communicate in other languages, even if it makes me look like a bumbling tourist. You only live once, remember? Personality-wise I've always been told that I'm a great listener: I intuitively understand why people feel the way they do. I’m also often the sardonic person in the group who will recognize the ridiculousness of certain situations at hand and laugh at them. I tend to poke fun at people that I’m close with, but it’s always in jest :) I’m an analyst for a market research and consulting firm during the day and I often masquerade as a runner of 5Ks or a cook (lately of the Mexican and Thai variety) afterwards. I volunteer for Horizons for Homeless Children once a week because hey, who wants to be all corporate all the time? So basically I’m just doing regular mid-twenties adult things, right?!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Places I've enjoyed visiting include Paris, Guangzhou, and Istanbul. Some places I'd like to visit include London, Tokyo, Bruges, Venice, Buenos Aires, and Dubai.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Food: Mexican, Indian, Thai, and Vietnamese. So I guess dishes that include some combination of lime, cilantro, cumin, basil, and peppers. Shows: Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Mad Men, Community, HIMYM, Homeland

For fun

Watching movies, jogging, spray paint art (not graffiti), cooking, grilling, reading books, pub trivia, trying new foods, basketball, camping in New Hampshire, science museums, art museums, car shows, comedy shows, Scattergories, Apples to Apples

Last read

Books: Predictably Irrational by Dan Ariely, anything by Malcolm Gladwell, Haruki Murakami novels, The Logic of Life by Tim Hartford, A Clockwork Orange, Brave New World, Lonely Planet's Travel Guides



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Market Research Analyst/Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral