Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Egdb77

24 year old man | Centerville, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I took the road less travelled by, and that has made all the difference.

In his own words

About me, I guess I'll start with the basics. I graduated in May 2012 with a BSc in Engineering - Mechanical Specialty. afterwards, I got a job working as field engineer for a mining construction company. I worked there for about a year, and by the time the project had ended, I had decided that it wasn't really what I wanted to do. I then accepted a job with an R and D company in Dayton, working as an engineer, and doing design of various components. After that, I packed up my things in Colorado, and made the move to Dayton. I haven't been here all that long yet, but so far I like the area, and enjoy what I do. So I don't regret making the switch. For hobbies, I'm a bit of a nerd. I like to play video games, read, and just otherwise hang out. I do enjoy being outdoors as well. Having grown up in Colorado, I got into skiing early, and it's definitely my favorite sport. I also like to go for a walk or hike around a park or a lake. And on the weekend or after work, I like to go for a bike ride. Occasionally, I'll break out the pans and do a little baking as well. I find it relaxing, and really love the part that comes at the end where I get to eat whatever I make. Going out to bars can be fun too, but I'm more happy going with just a few people and having a good conversation than anything else. As for what I'm looking for, I'd like someone who I can have a good conversation with. Someone who can be a friend and keep me honest. Who can challenge me to be a better person, and complement my strengths and balance some of my weaknesses. I tend to be a bit of joker and sarcastic. So someone who likes to laugh and can make me laugh in turn.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my favorite spots are in Colorado, but I'd love to find some good places around town! The mountains were a favorite stop, as well as anywhere I could get a good meal.

College

Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

TV: The Big Bang Theory, CSI, Stargate Movies: Iron Man, The Avengers, Star Trek, Star Wars Food: Sushi, Italian Music: Train, The Airborne Toxic Event, Imagine Dragons, Billy Talent, The Gaslight Anthem.

For fun

Reading is a favorite pastime of mine, as well video games and working on the computer. I like to be outside too, enjoying the sunshine with a hike or a walk or maybe a bike ride.

Last read

The Sword of Truth series, and The Game Of Thrones. I read quite a lot, and love to re-read stories I've read before. Sci-fi and fantasy are my favorite kinds of story, but I like a good mystery now and then too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Mechanical Engineer for a local research company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering.