
littlecarebe8r

34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a high energy, vegetarian with a love for life. I'm a thrill seeker and I just like having fun. Friends describe me as a girly tomboy!

In her own words

Bad way to start but i gotta get it out there: I am divorced. That just wasn't for me and I had to get out of it. I have a beautiful little girl who doesn't live with me because of my career. But she us very much a huge part of my life! I am seeking someone who is just like me for the most part. A fun, athletic, adventurous soul. Always looking to hang out & enjoy one another's company. I've been told i'm not your typical girl, but who is this "typical girl". I love getting really dirty, but I clean up really nice! I enjoy catching live games and concerts. I will admit I'm not too much of a club girl but every now and then it's fun for a change. I do however like going Downtown, San Antonio. The River walk is awesome! I get high on life! So much so that I don't really partake in inhibitors such as alcohol, smoking, drugs, caffeine, etc. I cannot be with anyone who partakes in illegal drugs. It is a major deal breaker. I love natural highs like the ones you get from riding your motorcyle fast or from a really great workout! I am huge where it comes to food! Nutrition is very important in my life. However, i will not push my ways of eating off on anyone. I expect the same in return though. It's complicated! I adore Marilyn Monroe & Audrey Hepburn. I'm always told I'm such a Marilyn. I love old movies and I am a bit of a romantic at heart. I'm a sucker for The Notebook, Love & other drugs, & Breakfast at Tiffany's just to name a few. I also love action, drama, horror and suspense. Music is huge for me. I love all types. Country is my least favorite but I even listen to some country. There is truly a song for every moment! My hobbies include painting, outdoor activities, running, yoga, any type of physical activity honestly, going mudding, bike rides, and various ceremonies (work related).... I have absolutely no drama in my life and i would love to keep it this way... i genuinely am just looking for someone to enjoy some of what life has to offer with so if that's your situation as well then we should hook up!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going Downtown! Fun! I do enjoy the local clubs but not every night.

College

Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

I love all music with the exception of country. I'm not a real TV kinda girl but when i do i like comedy. I really love getting out of the house and exploring. When it comes to food, I am a vegetarian but it doesn't bother me if my date eats meat.

For fun

I love watching movies; mostly action, horror and mystery suspense. I enjoy painting, exercising, riding my motorcycle and I have a love of nutrition. When I'm feeling lazy I enjoy laying out by the pool!

Last read

The last book I read was by Julian Michaels. Master your Metabolism ....An awesome read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
West Indian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college