Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sameoljets

30 year old woman | Point Pleasant Beach, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles of Hazlet, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Top of the muffin, TO YOU!

In her own words

1. Teacher by day, city-breakdancer-man by night. 2. During the summer months, I enjoy lying on the beach...people watching....for hours. 3. Some would say my sneaker collection is obnoxious, I say it's eclectic. 4. I could live off of salt water taffy from Ocean City, NJ...my dentist and I are tight. 5. Arctic Monkeys, QOTSA, Brandon Boyd, and Bey & Hov make me lose my sh**. 6. As a kid, I was often mistaken for Jodi Sweeten, aka Stefanie Tanner. 7. People request my swedish meatballs and sand for parties...im booked through 2015. 8. Every morning, I wake up to Hot 97 and the Fox 5 News Team. 9. Speaking of mornings...I'm a morning person. Right after a cup of coffee. 10. I also am a dance teacher. And yes, I can still do a split. 11. I like odd numbers. **Things that absolutely terrify me: the sound when you lick your fingers, denim on denim, the supernatural, chick flicks, country music, being late, and a mess.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Faves include: Maui, Patio Bar, London, the dance studio, Williamsport, Vegas, Miami, Brooklyn Brewery, the self serve candy aisle, and Ocean City, NJ.

College

Lycoming College, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

I love a lot of things, but most of all, I love...olives, my friends, the Jets, the Keurig, dance, watches, clever-ness, Josh Homme, being a teacher, my fam, HBO/Showtime, gin, and puttanesca.

For fun

If you asked me to attend any sporting event, I'd most likely give you an enthusiastic yes...Other than that, I'm a beach bum in the summer and a wine connoisseur in the winter. I'm up for anything outdoors/indoors, except for those revolving doors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree