

36 year old man | Mill Creek, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles of Snohomish, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Live life like there is no tomorrow! Life is...

In his own words

Live life like there is no tomorrow! Life is way too short not to thoroughly enjoy every single day. Too many of us focus on trivial items that just really don’t matter much in the grand scheme of things. Over the years I’ve learned that the events in our lives are relatively insignificant. What is of paramount importance is how we choose to interpret those events! In high school wrestling I learned one of the most critical lessons of my life. I learned that our vivid imaginations and thoughts are self-fulfilling prophecies and, if used correctly, will take us wherever we want to go including far beyond what we may currently believe is possible. I’ve refined and capitalized on that psychology for years. I respect and admire people who accept responsibility for their actions and recognize accountability for their own situation in life. I am always willing to surround myself with people who are more knowledgeable than I am such that I may be lucky enough to collect some of their wisdom over time. My sense of humor can be very dry and I love to have a great time! You’ll often find me outdoors. I may be racing a dirtbike, climbing a mountain, camping along the river, riding a snowmobile, competing in an adventure race, skiing the powder, running a trail, or simply helping a buddy build a tree fort for his kids. When not outdoors I may be spending time with a niece or nephew, working on home improvement projects, or you might find me cooking! I love attempting new dishes. I can do a few meals very well and most nights I’d much prefer a home-cooked creation over a restaurant. I think each of us has a responsibility to give back to our communities. I was a military officer for years, but now choose to give back by serving with a number of amazing local organizations. There are not many things in life that feel better than knowing your contribution made a positive difference in someone's life! I’m embarrassed to admit that I used to think making money was the most important thing in life. Over the past few years I’ve recognized that the relationships we create are irreplaceable. I’m extremely lucky to have three very close buddies whose friendship I revere. My ideal match enjoys life, loves to laugh, appreciates learning, and communicates authentically. She’s emotionally intelligent, doesn’t mind getting dirty, and looking for something that could turn into a long term relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I've spent lots of time all over the world. I'm always taking little trips. The next big trip will probably be soaking it up in Rio, riding camels between the pyramids near Cairo, or on safari in South Africa.


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV but I love movies . . . Shawshank Redemption would be near the top of the list. I must admit that a few weeks ago I got sucked into watching "White Collar" on Netflix and ended up watching all of seasons 1 & 2 in about 4 days!

For fun

You'll generally find me engaged in outdoor activities or volunteering for a cause that challenges me. I thrive on consistently stretching my comfort zone and trying new activities.

Last read

Just finished "The Big Short" and the "Journal of Light Construction's Field Guide to Residential Construction, Volume 2". Yes, I'm pretty handy and like to build things in my spare time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference