Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rachelgigi

39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Try a little tenderness

In her own words

I am a feminine, sweet girl. I have a sassy, feisty drive. I am curious about life and learning. I have diverse interests and love people. I moved to New York for fashion school. Fashion design is my true calling and will be my lifelong career. That said, I am not a fashionista. I have big dreams but I love common sense. I have a few degrees, but believe in the school of hard knocks for your best education. Outside of work, I enjoy the city as well as getting out of it. I have a thing for countryside, of course the beach, and any kind of outdoor fun. My favorite holiday is July 4th because it's old-fashioned and nostalgic and the fireworks! I love cooking, cleaning (it's good exercise), movies, dancing, and going on fun trips with that special someone. Life is fun and cozy when you're in love. I have loved and lost, but know there's someone out there for the long run. I have a bottomless heart for the right guy, for children, and a shared life. I am a nice girl and know what it takes to stick at something that is worth fighting for. I need a man and am not afraid to admit it. I have a lot to offer the right guy. The type of guy I am looking for has depth and soul; he is driven professionally and likes his work. He values family and is looking for something solid and serious. I like a guy who is laid back at home and appreciates I'm good at running a household! He may not be the best looking (obviously masculinity and attraction aside) but he is an honest man who feels he "needs" a woman, doesnt want to lose her and enjoys loving and making it work : ). Just a really good guy is my dream.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Mexico, Montauk Mermaid Inn, Frankie's, A Voce I'd like to go on an African safari

Favorite things

summer, dinner parties, road trips, causes for celebration, Curb Your Enthusiasm, vintage cars, Winston Churchill, cheeseburgers and milkshakes, watching my 4 year-old niece apply make-up to my face, farmland, Louis C.K.

For fun

anything can be fun with the right company

Last read

my horoscope in the NY Post 1776 by David McCullough Anna Karenina



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Russian Jewish, Norewegian, and Welsh...think Catherine Zeta Jones meets Ellis Island.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish mother; Christian father I love Christmas.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
college, grad school, and then fashion school