
jowens3068

26 year old woman | Hamilton Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 60 miles of Maineville, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I mean...why not?!

In her own words

My name is Jen, I am 24 years old and just a very laid back, big hearted girl looking for someone to share some of my time with. I am really looking for something long term but don't need to rush into anything. I just want to take my time getting to know someone who could potentially turn into more down the road. I am currently really dedicated to getting in shape and being active so I would love to find someone who would like to share some of that with me. Someone who is up for adventures and loves the outdoors. I am pretty much up for anything, but I am pretty simple when it comes to what I prefer. I think that with good people, good music, and good drinks you can have fun no matter where you are. I am pretty good at making fun happen in any situation, I love to keep things interesting that's for sure. My family is so important to me. I come from a relatively small family, however we are very close knit and I am so blessed to have that! My friends are also extremely important to me, they're like my second family. For the relationship I am looking for, balance is a key ingredient. It's important to me to not only be able to have that balance for myself with my friends and family and spend time with them, but it's important to me to find someone else who shares the same desires. I think that with any healthy relationship comes balance. These information box things are always a little run-on (ish) and yes I am aware that is probably nowhere near to being an actual word! Haha. However, If you're interested and would like to know more about me then message me and I would love to share with you, and get to know you as well!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Chihuahua, named Tulsa. She is the cutest thing in the world

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love comedies and of course the typical girly movies. King of Queens, It's Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, etc. I love to cook and try new recipes, hate seafood unfortunately though!

For fun

I am a pretty laid back girl, I am usually up for anything. I love going to sporting events like baseball, football, or hockey games and tailgating. Going to church, movies, trying new restaurants, creating new meals to share with friends or family.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a nanny
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school