Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DES0650

41 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, confident guy looking for someone special

In his own words

Hi, Describing yourself is hard, but I think I can capture my inner writer for a moment. I recently moved to CA from NYC because I got very tired of the weather out there. No freezing walks to the subway or heavy summer sweating really makes for a great life. I'm fortunate enough to live near the beach and the promenade, so I always have a place to go in my down time and ponder other people's lives. It's great to see so many smiling faces out here....a lot more than in NYC. My family is from the midwest and we have that midwest friendliness. I smile and say hi to people which sometimes takes people off guard. I'm fortunate to have a great job that I really love.. My friends would describe me as having a quick wit, loves to laugh, and can have interesting conversations on many different topics. My hobbies include yoga, salsa dancing, weight lifting, and Improv theater classes. I also read a lot of books, especially books on Buddhism, and use their teachings to help me be a better person, and to help me deal with any adversities that life may through at me. I'm also contemplating starting a business soon, and am looking forward to the challenge. If your life isn't exciting, you're probably not a happy person, so creating excitement in your life is the same as finding happiness. I like to find things that are challenging to make my life more interesting. I also have a passion for traveling, and would love to find a great travel buddy :) I have a lot of places to go on my agenda. I'm looking for someone that likes to have fun, enjoys meaningful conversations and has a great sense of humor. Finding someone you're attracted to, has a similar sense of humor and similar morals is the goal we're all here for. Good luck to all of us!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

comedy clubs, theater, traveling, salsa, performing, singing, dog fighting events (just kidding)

Last read

The 4 hour work week. Awesome!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i'm swedish and english
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I follow Buddhist principles, but do not call myself a Buddhist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Science