
CaliCue818

31 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No day but Today. Its a great place to start.

In his own words

Where do I even start?? I was born and raised in LA and I absolutely love everything about this city. Everything from the beaches to the mountains, from the restaurants to the people. I even love the traffic and the smog because it reminds me that I am home. I graduated from UCI in 2005 and immediately started my career. After living in San Diego, Irvine, and Venice, I finally decided to really settle down and bought a condo in Downtown Long Beach, which is where I have been for 5 years. My background is that I am a American-Korean. I absolutely love my country and I also love my cultural background as a Korean. But I also truly love all different cultures. Currently, the 3 things that really define me are my family, friends, and my career. I especially would not be the person I am today without my incredible family, and all my great friends. As far as for my career, I have been in professional sales and marketing for my entire career and have been in Pharmaceutical sales for the past 5 years. When people ask me what exactly I do, I just ask them if they have seen "Love and other Drugs"? I basically do all that, except for the fictional and shady things in the movie. =) **My Personality** I asked my close friends to describe what my best traits are and they said that I am super witty, often sarcastic, and always driven and motivated. I agree with them, so I'll just leave it at that. **Things I love to do** I love to ride my motorcycle up and down the coastline on beautiful sunny days. I love challenging myself with target shooting. I love trying new things, no matter what it really is. I even love just staying in on the weekend and watching Netflix. **Changes in my life** I think now that I am settled down, my career is well established, and I know what happiness generally is, I am looking to seek that happiness. So the things I really want to do is travel internationally, explore new things in the area (hiking, great restaurants, new bars, weekend wine-tasting trips, and day trips). And of course, the most important part is that I would like to find someone to do all these things with. I am in no hurry because I know great things take patience and time, but I am a lot more open to have someone in my life. **Who I'm looking for** I am looking for someone who is open to eventually being in a serious relationship. This could really range from a girl who is looking to date, all the way to someone who is looking for a relationship. I think only being in the situation can really tell how things are going to go. I am also looking for someone who wants to travel and loves to spend weekends exploring. She also needs to be honest, understand sarcasm, able to hold a intellectual conversation, and of course attractive in my eyes. The most important thing I am looking for is someone who is AVAILABLE!!! By this, I mean someone who has time, is primarily independent, and doesn't have too much baggage. I am a super busy person, but I never let being busy, get in the way of making time for a special someone. I hope you are out there!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a toy Yorkie. Don't judge me!!

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

For fun

Motorcycles, target shooting, gym, beach crusing, catchin' up on my tv shows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical Sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Korean on the outside and a mix of everything on the inside
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral