
Nadman210

22 year old man | Algona, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 25 miles of Auburn, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I need a partner to go on adventures with and have a laugh. Watch movies and eat lots of popcorn. Lets go for a walk and talk about life. :)

In his own words

Hello, Hi my name is Daniel but the world calls me Dan. I wanted to talk about me for a sec, who would have known right. I am very extroverted and in an odd way I also really like time to think. I love rock climbing and if you do then you know its addicting. If you don’t then we should meet and you can find out. I love to cook and I have a garden for vegetables and flowers. I am a college student. I know that the only way to progress your reputation is through education. If you got the song reference you are already winning. I am triple majoring in Communications, Economics, and Political Science. I love watching TV shows on Netflix, commercials are such a bore. I can be spontaneous but over the last couple of years it seems that a lot of girls don’t like big romantic gestures from men. Which is really sad, I loved watching romance movies when I was little and waiting for the day to blow away a pretty lady with a magnificent gesture. I like adventures to random cities around Seattle and with that comes fun. I really want a woman that does not need a man to be her everything. I want a girl that can live her life when I’m not right there and be in the room when I get to see her. I think it would be amazing to be with a girl that has goals and aspirations. I want someone to cuddle with and watch movies with. I want to go on random adventures and make a girl smile.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is the beach because there are a lot of possibilities like Frisbee, basket ball, volleyball, and walking or running.

College

Highline Community College, Des Moines, WA

Favorite things

I like Hip-Hop above all else, but there is that occasional song from a country singer or somewhere else. ill watch anything once so movies are something that i really like aswell

For fun

I like almost every thing, baseball games, museums, movies, running around for fun. i don't like the opera however i am open to new things so i would still go.

Last read

i am reading a novel called The Blonde Geisha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
i am a student but i also have two jobs trying to make it through it all.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian
I am Mexican but i was born here in the United States
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school