
zonabay

28 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I intend to live forever or die trying

In his own words

Hello! Welcome to my Match profile! I’m a relatively new transplant to the Bay Area from Los Angeles. I work as a producer in the video game industry. I’m a big USC Trojans fan. Rather than give you a bunch of run-on sentences about myself, I’ll do what Liam Neeson did to prepare for Schindler’s List and…make a list to describe some things about me: 1. Big Cinephile- I love watching movies. I know way more useless trivia than useful knowledge (you’ll thank me in pub trivia), and have a very broad taste in movies. 2. I can cook- Follow directions really well… ;) 3. Guitar player- And not just “Wonderwall” 4. Love live music- I’ve got Passion Pit and Sigur Ros next up on the agenda. 5. I do CrossFit and enjoy hiking- Have to somehow justify putting athletic and toned in my profile. I also attempt golf, but let’s just say I return golf balls to their natural habitat with regularity. 6. Board games – Hey, they’re fun. Who am I looking for? Well, for one: someone who tolerates the above. Aside from that, I’m looking for an ambitious and smart person—someone who challenges me to keep up. I’d like someone who is outgoing and open to try new things. Being pretty doesn't hurt either.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still figuring out my favorite places in the area. The Monterey Bay Aquarium, maybe. Ireland (can't choose one city) and Munich are the two places I enjoyed the most in my travels.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music - Dredg, Interpol, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer, Imogen Heap, Bloc Party Movies - Ghostbusters, All of Christopher Nolan's movies, Dr. Strangelove, Moon, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead Books - Slaughterhouse-Five, Catch-22, East of Eden

For fun

Movies, new restaurants, board games, Concerts, Museums, and playing guitar.

Last read

Roadside Picnic by Arkady and Boris Strugatsky



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Producer in the Video Game Industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from USC with a major in History and minor in Business Law