Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MtnRider7777

58 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Active, Sucessfull, Evolved, Well Traveled, Gentleman

In his own words

I am a self-made man who has three grown girls and enjoys them tremendously. Family is important to me. I own my own business and have traveled the world with it. I have a passion for outdoor sports - mountain biking, hiking, skiing and SUP in the surf. I enjoy reading, tasting wine and hanging out at home. I like to cook but like being cooked for as well. I have a good life. For the record my pictures are currently, my age true and my profile is the from the heart. I have done the work and consider myself an evolved man who has fought the battles and I'm currently on the journey into wisdom and enjoy giving back. I would like to meet someone who has energy for life. Who likes to laugh but is not afraid to cry. Who can take care of herself but also has room in their heart for me. Someone who has a sense of adventure and likes to travel to different places. Someone to play in the outdoors with . She needs to be in shape and want to try new things. Someone who will accept my kids. A perfect first date would entail meeting at a restaurant, being pleased with the initial package, and then sitting down and getting lost in conversation and common interests so it seems that the night passes in what seems a couple of moments. When the dinner is over we kiss and make arrangements to see each other again. It all seems natural like it was meant to be. It is just as important in relationship to be friends as well as lovers. People need common interests so the couples can survive. Passion is a great thing, very important, passion for life as well as for each other. I'm happy to make plans but I want someone whom not afraid to take charge and make plans and who likes to have fun and laugh. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to try new things. In a relationship it is important to for both parties to give. It is also very important for both parties to communicate openly and freely. Life is short. I want someone who I enjoy being with and holding. You need to be yourself not something that someone else wants you to be. You need to be honest and caring. You need to communicate and voice your opinion but not be judgmental. Listen and be present! A physical relationship is also very important. If the spark is not there move on.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

For fun

I really enjoy what I do for a living but I enjoy good restaurants, hiking, biking, skiing, travel, glamping, museums, wine and doing things with my girls when they are in town.

Last read

Flash Boys - while concurrently reading the last pages of The Last Lion - biography of Winston Churchill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Solar Developer.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral