Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Skyz_The_Limit85

29 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maxing And Relaxing

In his own words

I am an outgoing fun loving person. I try to enjoy the small things in life and also strive towards the greater things. I enjoy wrenching on my car, hanging with the fellas, joking around, reading books, traveling, and trying to find time to work out. I currenttly work in Jersey and get home kinda late. Free in the nights and on weekends I would love to purchase a tow truck and start my own tow company up, and eventually takeover the tow industry. I love all kinds of music from classic rock, to hip hop and R & B, salsa, and I Love old school freestyle music. My greatest and sometimes my downfall is that I try to be as honest as possible. And I expect that in return from my significant other. All these things combined into a hunk of a man, and not to mention ridiculously handsome.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have a 13 year old. Husky and pitbull mix. Who is like my brother. Pretty much get along with any animal i come in contact with. I would say i am an animal person.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don Coqui, Copacabana, Webster Hall, New Apollo, Atlantic City

College

Borough of Manhattan Community College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

My family and friends are very important to me. God father, Boardwalk empire, True blood, Football, Cars, Selling parts.

For fun

I love roller coasters and theme parks. I love to travel and meet new people.Trying new food is fun. I have always wanted to go sky diving and hope to do it soon. Fixing cars and selling parts along with sports is also a hobby of mine.

Last read

The gentlemans etiquitte, Becoming a sales pro, merchant of venice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the office manager, and main counterman at an auto salvage yard.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Irish and Italian. My mother is Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in a higher power. I believe that jesus died for us. And also hope there is some sort of an after life.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
3 years liberal arts major. 26 credits away from a bachelor in arts.