
indiansunhere1

37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i plan to spend my life caught up in the whirlwind of fun!

In her own words

I believe in living life to the fullest- one day at a time. I am passionate about things that matter. Family is extremely important to me and my two nieces rule my world !!! I migrated from India about a decade ago and I have grown to love the cultures of both the countries. Yes, I was very briefly married a decade ago and things didn't work out back then - but I am at a different place in my life right now and I am ready for the compromises and challenges a relationship demands..... I am passionate about my research- it takes up a big chunk of my time and I would prefer spending the rest with someone who will make 24 h seem too short..... I do a ton of stuff outside of work such as volunteer for two different organizations (attend lots of fundraisers, relays and meet a lot of people) which keeps me on my toes most weekends! As for the rest, I catch up with friends from all over the tri-state area and love dining out or just explore the city. I love entertaining and my friends love my Indian cooking (but really, I cant vouch for that!!!) I don't have a defined set of traits that I am looking for in my partner. Compatibility,mutual respect and a sense of humor are important for me- Looking to find that "someone" who I cannot live without!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local coffee shops in Philadelphia, beaches, NYC, SanFran, Toronto....but I have to admit that my home is where I finally yearn to come back to after a long day!

Favorite things

sense of humor, comedy shows, live performances (Cirque du Soleil, Broadway, concerts etc), strolling on the beach/ waterfronts ......and long drives to nowhere on sunday afternoons!

For fun

To name a few: movies, museums, volunteering, weekend brunch with friends, eating out....I love being spontaneous and will try Almost (being the operative word here) anything once! And, I am up for shopping anyday.

Last read

I love fiction -usually try to keep up with the NYTimes bestsellers! Honestly, falling behind on that lately- scientific research papers have replaced my bedtime reads!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a researcher in Biomedical Sciences trying to understand the regulation of genes in cancer and aging.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral