
LuvLifeWilTravel

35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover – Mark Twain. Join me in my journey!

In her own words

In the end, it’s not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away - Shing Xiong. Each day is a gift and I try to live it to the fullest. Appreciate the aspects that are good and learn from the not so great parts. I always knew that I wanted to make a difference in other people’s lives, and I feel a great sense of fulfillment in knowing I do that. In many respects, I am happier now than I have been in years. Now that I feel whole as an individual I want to share that happiness with someone else. I have spent a long time in school striving for the career that I always dreamed of; however, that didn’t leave me a lot of free time to just enjoy life. I am finally settling down in Dallas and hoping to meet someone who can help show me around. I can’t wait to meet you, learn all about you, and learn new things together. Get vegetables at the farmer’s market and cook dinner together. Drink coffee while reading a good book (or Journals). Curl up and watch a movie with after a long week. I crave having someone to talk to and share my thoughts with at the end of the day. Take an occasional day trip and explore the beautiful surrounding areas. I like to stay active. I teach spinning and cardio kickboxing. I am happiest when I am busy running around juggling multiple different tasks. I have a job that I love but can also be taxing at times and mean long hours. However, I get to help people everyday, which brings me great joy. I also know how to relax and just chill. Come discover something amazing with me and let our breaths be taken away! FYI I am not a big fan of winks so if you think I look interesting and someone you would like to have a conversation with please send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love big dogs. Used to have a chocolate lab and cannot wait to adopt another rescue once my schedule permits.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii was my favorite vacation spot. When I lived in Germany, I loved exploring the local towns on the weekends. If given a choice, I am more of a warm weather destination person. However, if it involves going somewhere new, I am usually up for it.

Favorite things

I am addicted to itunes. One of the best parts of teaching indoor cycling is making a new playlist each week. Currently I am big into alternative 90's music. Love italian food because that was what I was raised on. Fresh fruits and vegetables!!

For fun

Like to explore and learn something new when I am not working. That could include a museum, the botanical gardens, hiking, kayaking, or sporting events. I love trying new things and going places I have never been before.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Gone Girl, Before I go to Sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral