
Latinaangel523

26 year old woman | New Rochelle, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
A good life is when you assume nothing, do more, need less, smile often, dream big, laugh a lot and realize how blessed you are! ;)

In her own words

First of all, I can't believe I'm actually doing this. But hoping it will work. A little about me i'm a very honest and loyal person and that's all I ask for in return. I love traveling and hope to one day visit every country once in my life. I have always had a passion for fashion and would love to open a boutique and help individuals find and create there own style. I enjoy going out having a few drinks and dancing the night away with my girls but if I never had to go out again I wouldn't mind . Lol I definitely know that I won't find what I deserve in clubs or bars. I love dogs but dont have one right now :( i also love watching all types of movies except scary. Don't laugh I just don't like them so my theory in life is if you don't like something you don't do it. But always try it first . Plus, I am on a mission to grow and become a better person. By being positive at all times. Never allow the outside world to change you. Anything is possible with the right attitude, Mindset and believing you have it already. I'm constantly working on that. Change starts with oneself. I love children; I've worked with children for ten years and always took a job that I felt I could make a difference in and could learn from. I have big dreams and want to make a difference in this world. I like the good things in life and hope to find a medium in life where I can have everything I want and give back just as much . I'm extremely silly and laugh at myself constantly . I love joking around and smiling. No reason to take life so seriously but don't get me wrong I know when to serious . I love trying new things and going to games. I like play fighting and cuddling. I Am me at all times you either love it or adore it. Hehe My family means the world to me and I look forward to one day having a family of my own. I am meant to be wife and mom. Just need the right man in my life . I don't want to continue to be the person that only has food in her life lmao thankfully I'm blessed to not gain weight. I'm looking for someone real, funny and genuine who I can start a friendship with and take it from there. But who's looking to start a relationship as well. Who loves adventures, traveling and will love me for me takes the good with the bad. I also need someone who can be silly and himself at all times. ;)~ Im ready to begin a new chapter in my life and would love to have someone special to share it with . I know if i continue staying in I won't find him maybe I'll have some luck here. Xo

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit has to be Colombian besides having family in colombia. The culture and people are like no where is else. Everyone is so happy, warm and welcoming. I loved Vegas because I'm a gambler and holdem poker is my choice of game.

Favorite things

I love food! Family, Shopping, dancing, traveling,kids and dogs.

For fun

I'm down for anything as long as it involves a good time and laughs.

Last read

The power



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Colombian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college