
zman5678

36 year old man | Kissimmee, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!

In his own words

I have never met anyone who loves writing these bios, so bear with me because here it comes.... I am an easy going, but heavily sarcastic guy, who is always up for meeting new people and trying new things. My friends would describe me as honest, loyal, caring, giving, and a bit of a perfectionist (I was always told that if you are going to do something, you better do it right). I love to work on cars and occasionally drag race them. I was bitten by the golf bug at age 25 and it has led me down a path that I never would have imagined, I turned it into my career. Currently I am a golf instructor, caddie, and aspiring professional golfer. I worked for 3 years as a golf professional on a cruise ship. It allowed me to meet some great people from all over the world as well as visit some amazing places. The job fueled my love for travel and I still want to go to Australia, Europe, and South Africa, although I would settle for a fun road trip as well! I enjoy staying active. I have a lot of friends and family members that are suffering from health issues now because they didn't take care of themselves and I refuse to let that be me. I try to work out on a daily basis. I'm not going to put up a laundry list of my likes and dislikes or little quirks. Though, I will add that I really enjoy cooking. If you want to know more, please feel free to ask. I am looking for a down to earth, intelligent girl who is just at home getting all dressed up for a night out as she is snuggling up with me on the couch to watch a movie. I like to play sports and stay active, so it would be nice to find someone who shares those interests. Couch potatoes, smokers, and drug users (yes, weed is a drug) need not apply...... I don't see the point in dishonesty, life is way too short and I don't have time for fake people. I can't say I'm actively searching for the love of my life, but I will say I'm open to the possibility. Right now it would fantastic just to share some time together with an interesting woman. We could get together and have a nice conversation over drinks or dinner, or possibly find a fun activity like bowling, shooting darts, or playing pool.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

College

Professional Golfers Career College, Temecula, CA

Favorite things

Sleeping, eating, laughing, and physical exercise (not necessarily in that order). Eclectic taste in music, spending time with my family and triends, seeking knowledge and learning new things, watching movies, traveling, cooking, golf.

For fun

I love to play and teach golf. I like most other outdoor activities as well. I like playing pool, darts, and bowling, love to travel. relax at home watching movies, cooking. I enjoy working on cars. playing video games occasionally, and driving.

Last read

A golf instruction book.... Trying to sharpen my knowlege. I really enjoy reading, just haven't found any really good books lately. Know of any?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a golf instructor, caddy, and aspiring pro golfer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference