
ImaBeeMee

45 year old woman | DeLand, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am honest, fun loving woman looking for a genuine funny light hearted guy...I can tell you a million things about me but ask me in person.

In her own words

Im a "free"cant open email Im an honest, funny, light hearting affecionate, woman. Hoping to find the same. I am grateful for my kids and my health, I am at point in my life after being married for 17 years, that life is an open book and I cant wait til the next chapter begins. I am a also a full time student trying to aquire my BSN. love life and all it has to offer . I am a half full kinda woman. I Always choose to wake up happy, I have a glowing outspoken personality. Its a little overwhemling but I can tone it down. I love to see others smile and happy. I been shown life can be over in blink of an eye is to short not to live the way our heart and minds and God intended...joyous. my pictures are with in 3 months. I am a curvy, few extra pounds( I'm trying to lose) fluffy, vibrant, fun down to earth but shoot for the stars, woman, The definition of petite, according to Dillard's is 5'2 and shorter so I am petite too. Just not a skinny boney thing. I work out 3-4 days a week.. If that's all ok great if not as chef Ramsey says...... PISS OFF!!!! I dont mind a cold beer now and then either btw. Love to cook, bake, and I can sew curtains, to gowns. I'm just a world of information lol, ( mainly from experiences) Haha!! I crave mental stimulation. Yellow Auras and Spiritual Freedom If someone tells you that your aura is yellow, then you are probably in a very good place emotionally. A yellow aura meaning is that you are feeling a great deal of joy and freedom, and that you are not attached to anything earthly. you are glowing yellow, then it appears that you are well on your way.Yellow colors relate to a sense of awakening and inspiration, and auras are no different. This color aura can mean that you are an actively intelligent person who likes to share wisdom with others. Those with recurrent yellow auras are usually more optimistic and easy going, and they enjoy creativity and how it relates to others. The positive glow of yellow can spread optimism and hope. If your aura is yellow, it means you are in a unique position to brighten the lives of other people. LIFE IS AN ILLUSION, NOTHING IS REAL.... I cant believe I have to write this ...sorry HYGIENE is important so if your grungy, bad teeth, rotten or missin TEETH bad breath, nasty nail beds, unshaven its not for me. I love facial hair but keep it in check. If your everyday hygiene is poor than ewww I understand working w hands, car grease ect take a bath) I love getting dirty, mudding and hard work, but you know who you are wiki for those who need it...(Hygiene refers to the set of practices perceived by a community to be associated with the preservation of health and healthy living. Some regular hygienic practices may be considered good habits by a society while the neglect of hygiene can be considered disgusting, disrespectful or even threatening.) Please use spell check! First thing I notice is spelling. One or two is cool, (due to smartphones) but an entire profile is a turn off. Take pride in how you portray your education.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Epcot wine festival lol, have both disney and universal passes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree