
snowboard_chic1

36 year old woman | Silverthorne, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I've ended up where I needed to be." Douglas Adams

In her own words

I am a down to earth person who enjoys most things nature has to offer. I like to spend my time outside snowboarding (I like backcountry, steep and deep, and tight trees), hiking, snowshoeing, mountain biking, riding my cruiser bike, backpacking, camping, floating down rivers, and I am currently learning to climb. I am looking for someone who can enjoy some of these activities with me and maybe show me some new activities. In my free time, I enjoy movies. I like indy films, comedies, documentaries, and historical films...I do watch rom coms everyonce in a while but never make people watch time with me. I try to read a few books a month. I enjoy non-fiction, classics, and biographies. I really like reading the book before seeing the movie, then being mad that the movie was not exactly like the book. I enjoy having someone to trade fav books and then discuss. Music is one of the biggest things in my life. I enjoy concerts. My favorite types of music are old skool hip hop, punk, indy rock, classic rock, reggea, and bluegrass. I am open to all other kinds of music, but have a hard time listening to country music. I collect concert poster and love adding to my collection. It is super important that you can enjoy going to concerts. I love to dance and would like a man who can also feel the rythem but that is not a requirement. I also like tattoos. I have 3 and many more planned. I don't care if you have any, but you will have to accept that I have them and plan on getting more. I enjoy making clothing and costumes. So sometimes my home can look completely unorganized because I am in the middle of a creative whirlwind. Althought I am a mountain girl, I know how to dress to impress and am comfortable in most social atmospheres. I am super laid back and don't like drama or fighting. Sometimes in coverstations I play the devils advocate and take a less popular side of the discussion just to help open other peoples minds. I can be super scarstic most of the time, please don't take that as bitcheyness.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 large dogs. A blue heeler mix that is super engetic and has gone on most of my adventrues in the past 5 years. She is awsome hiking and mountain biking dog. I also have a puppy that is a golden mix.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Any hot springs, red rocks, when traveling I love visiting local parks and getting locals to tell me their fav spots.

Favorite things

Bands: She & Him, The Swell Season, The Beatles, Muse..... Movies: most 80s movies, Once, Gross Point Black, Pulp Fiction Books: Number One Ladies Dective Series, Nickel and Dimed in America, The Time Travelers Wife

For fun

I enjoy watching movies. I usually watch one a day instead of watching movies. I love going to see live music. Enjoy cooking and sewing. I love making costumes. I also enjoy reading.

Last read

I am currently reading No Buddy Left Behind, its about the pets that US Troops had in the combat zone and getting them back to the states safely.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral