Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tracylv3535

30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In his own words

Hello, I am from Las Vegas and have lived here my entire life. I am a Firefighter/Paramedic here but it does not define me. I can sum up what I am passionate about in just a few sentences. I care about my friends and family. I am very active and looking for someone with an active lifestyle. Someone that is happy and loves to experience life at all levels. I would like to meet someone open minded and that likes to enjoy the simple things and the simple humor of life. I can be happy at home cooking and listening to music or on an adventure in some country where most people would never go. I can find enjoyment in almost anything and I am rarely not having a good time. I am typically scheduled but love to be spontaneous. I love to learn and the best way to learn is to challenge yourself mentally and physically which sometimes means stepping outside your box. I have great friends that I am so similar to yet sooo different from and I see them frequently. I am unselfish and I think my strongest personality attribute is my loyalty, sometimes both to a fault. I love to exercise and eat healthy... I think I would have to date someone who shares those same qualities. I do love to mellow out but I have to admit I have a hard time sitting around for too long. I love lazy days, waking up and spending time around my house but I think its because it is usually a well deserved break. I prefer music to TV but love a good movie. I am interested in a relationship and I plan to gradually grow and develop that.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and cant wait to get one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not much here in Vegas, I go see a stand up comedy act or a live show. I love to watch the Rebels. I hang out with my friends and their families. I tend to try and leave as much as possible. Cali is so close. This desert has an airport

College

College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love live music. I love dogs, sports, shows, travel, friends, BBQ's, my job, cooking, working out, discussion, eating healthy, waterfalls, street music, people, philosophy, intelligent discussion, NFL, California, Beach cities.

For fun

I have been spending a lot of time traveling lately. I have been to most major American cities and have made it out to Mexico, Jamaica, Japan, Thailand, Lao, Vietnam, Brazil and Costa Rica. Whew!

Last read

I read slow but pretty often so its always changing but i almost always read non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Las Vegas but don't judge, some of us Vegas kids turned out alright.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am a paramedic and in Nursing school but not for a career change. I am simply broadening my horizons.