Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tower2667

44 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles of Granada Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
YOU DESERVE TO BE TREATED LIKE A LADY ;)

In his own words

Here’s a little about me: I am insanely spontaneous, (just ask anyone), Sooo, pack a bag, keep it in the trunk and be ready for where we end up next!!! I have a very positive outlook on life and absolutely love to laugh and have fun. I want to enjoy every single day for what it’s worth. I am one happy go lucky MF! I absolutely love witty humor and playful banter, I'm old fashioned in my relationship values; I treat and talk to a "lady" like a “lady”, with class and respect. I open doors, pull out chairs, squash the spider, pump the gas, etc. I LOOVE TO COOK, LOVE, FOOD AND WINE PAIRING, love to cuddle and watch movies. “I AM NOT” needy or clingy and appreciate "me time" and want my mate to enjoy her little me time as well. I also enjoy my chill time, in which I also believe should be a good time. (Fire, cabernet, brie, extra pillows, etc.) yahhh buddy!!! I also like to stay in shape so that my mate can appreciate me physically and would like that special someone to return the favor, just don't be more muscular than me, (you still need to look and feel like a woman)... As you can see, I like to talk, but… I love to listen! … … Here’s what I won’t do… I won’t bring my baggage from past relationships into my next one. If you have deep scars that you just can’t overcome please don’t message or respond to me… Chemistry between two people is unique and everyone deserves a fresh start ;) ITS ALL ABOUT POSITIVE ENERGY !!! Now…Here’s a little bit of what I’m looking for: I'm looking for a "lady" not a "girl" one with integrity, class and one hell of a sense of humor. Ideally a woman that could make me proud at a black tie function, then wake up the next day and have a beer with me, while “WE” bbq and catch a game. She’s got to be spontaneous and FUN FUN FUN dammit!!! I NEED a woman who is intelligent but doesn’t try too hard to appear so. I know this is a quality that every man wants in a women… … and that’s a women who can admit when she’s wrong! LMAO As the women please don’t be afraid to initiate things, say what you want for dinner or what you’re in the mood to do, don’t answer; “I don’t care, whatever you want” or “you’re the man” (it’s about both of us). This may sound a little “clich?” but… I would like someone who says what they mean and means what they say. (who doesn’t) To start with a “nice” restaurant with a great menu and excellent wine list works for me ?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

LOOKING FOR A PUPPY!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alaska, Mexico, Vegas, my couch, new restaurants and winerys.

For fun

I use my free time to get everything I possibly can out of life. The details is a conversation better to have in person. ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference