
doctorron32

35 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends describe me as a passionate and...

In his own words

My friends describe me as a passionate and dedicated individual with a big heart. If you are outgoing, intelligent and kind, please read on... I am a thrill-seeker with a zest for life that is evident by my fun-loving personality. On the other hand, I’m just as happy hanging out at the beach or relaxing at home with a good book. My best match is a woman who is also goal-oriented and hard-working, but at the same time flexible, easy-going and able to wind down at the end of the day. I am lucky enough to have an amazing family and great friends who are there for me both in good times and in bad. I’m looking for a woman who is also family-oriented and has a good social group. I think you can tell a lot about a person by how they treat those closest to them. I am most attracted to women who are confident, well-read and not afraid to speak their mind. A sense of humor and sincerity are a must. Essentially, I’m looking for a partner and best friend with whom there is a deep connection. I'm 6'1" tall so height and heels are never an issue. If you are big-hearted and trustworthy and looking for a genuine and passionate man, drop me a line. I’m sure we will have a lot to talk about.......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Would like to have a dog in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Central and South America as well as the Middle East and Canada. Also, a 32 day spur of the moment cross country trip (Miami, Austin, Houston, Scottsdale, San Diego and LA). Next is Europe, any suggestions?

Favorite things

It amazes me how at any moment a song can play and instantly provoke a memory or emotion. The euphoric feeling, when my hairs stand on end and I’m engulfed in the moment, makes live shows all the more priceless.

For fun

Active and outgoing I enjoy playing soccer, relaxing on the beach, reading, shopping, going to the theater and to concerts and spending time with friends and family. TRAVELING a passion; one of the most important activities for growth.

Last read

A Short Guide To A Long LIfe, The Last Lecture, The Alchemist, The Kite Runner, Blink and The Power of Now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am a Physician, specializing in Cardiology.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Orthodox Christian but am not actively practicing.
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad, Medical School, Internal Medicine Residency, Cardiology Fellowship......... (Been in school 90% of my life, literally).