Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mzzz_Coco

39 year old woman | Bellwood, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
SEEKING THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE!!! TO CALL MY OWN!!!!!

In her own words

I am a laid back individual likes to have fun however I do not do the club or party scene, I like the simple things in life, I feel I am easy to please and easy to get along with. I am a goal oriented, self motivated individual, my own vehicle, no kids (I would like to have one when i find the right person) , employed full-time also self employed . I am kind-of a homebody some other things I like are going for walks in the park or along the lake , I like to go on little getaways and travel when time and finances allow, I am better in smaller groups rather than large crowds i prefer quiet evenings at home watching movies going to plays, out to eat and just relaxing. I am looking for that special male between the ages of 35 to 45 who is mature, well groomed, employed, honest spontaneous, knows what he wants and how to get it, someone with goals, a guys who knows how to treat and respect a lady, one who will be understanding, caring, loving, and CAN BE LOYAL TO ONE WOMAN!!!! This guy has to be interested in getting to know me as a person and developing a friendship which can blossom into a beautiful relationship. I'm looking for that partner that can be my bestfriend as well as my lover whos trustworthy, and knows how to appreciate a good woman. I in return can offer all these qualities a lil extra i am a playful person with a sense of humor and i ask that you be the same. PLEASE PLEASE NO BABY MAMMA DRAMA OR BS. I know this may sound like a lot but it really isn't. P.S if your sending a wink or e-mail please try and send me a photo i would like to see the person i am communicating with

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out to eat at different restaurants, I eventually would like to travel to different places in the world like Jamaica, Barbados, Bahamas, Hawaii etc... I enjoy walking around in the downtown chicago area etc...

Favorite things

My top favorite things to do are cuddle up and watch a movie, go out & grab a bite to eat, garage sale shopping, My favorite color is Orange secondary favorite color is brown & tan and ofcourse Black, When i'm really bored I take photos (he h

For fun

For fun I pretty much do basic things like go to the movies, watch movies at home, go for walks, talk on the phone and computer, games rooms, a little pool, a little bowling, hoarse back riding, go for drives, amusment parks etc... not into clubs

Last read

I don't remember



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently am employed at a regular full-time job . I am also self employed since 2001
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
height 5'7 260 pounds a little on the thick side but but not sloppy, I carry myself well, medium dark brown complexion, shoulder length hair, glasses, mature
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college