Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
In an attempt to press the "restart" button on my life I am giving this a shot!

In her own words

I am a lover of so many things! Art, Music, Dance, sports, home improvement, charity work, church... I enjoy allot of things. I am a divorced mom who finds so much joy in family and friends. I am not too sure about this but, at worst case, hope to gain friends and best case, hope to fall in love. I am very outgoing and am the director of a small placement firm so yes, I work allot. When I'm not working, I am usually spending time with my sweet son. I guess I am looking for someone who wants/has a similar life. I love to have fun but, like it to include my son. My typical weekend is having friends over to watch the game or taking the kids (nephew included) to the zoo. I love to travel and try new things. I cook and bake every chance I get and, I have to admit, I love television! I am a DVR junkie! I am someone who goes way overboard for holidays and birthdays! Love a reason to celebrate. I have allot of ambition and am looking for someone like minded who wants to lead in a relationship. Not in a creepy and controlling way, but, in an honorable/manly way...if that makes sense. apparently I way over punctuate to try and make typing seem more like talking...clearly. Well, that's just a little snippet. I am not perfect. Just looking for someone compatible with who I really am. I will not shrink to fit. Just putting it out there. I was burned badly in the past and am looking for a real connection this time around.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not a club girl but I do like a good bar. Cru Wine Bar, Woodrow's, Brasserie 19, Carrabbas on Kirby, Celtic Gardens


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Love to do anything outdoors. I consider myself a bit of a foodie but, not an expert. I love to cook and learn about wine. Love to throw a dinner party.

For fun

I sing in a band, run, paint, decorate my home.

Last read

Recently read I AM Changes Who I Am by Gregg Matte. Love to read about Christ and how to get closer to him. I also read Boundaries by Clark and Townsend. I am a divorced parent so, anything to do with time management is worth a read to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral